Skip to main content

Menus

  • October 18, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Oct. 23: Parmesan chicken, spaghetti noodles, green beans, warm apple slices. Tuesday, Oct. 24: Tater tot casserole, mixed vegetables, warm peaches, dinner roll. Wednesday, Oct. 25: Baked ham, boiled diced potatoes, baked cabbage, bread, dessert. Thursday, Oct. 26: Turkey and gravy over mashed potatoes, corn, dinner roll, warm fruit crisp. Friday, Oct. 27…
  • October 11, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Oct. 16: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, fresh orange. Tuesday, Oct. 17:  Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, mixed vegetables, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Oct. 18: Beef chili with beans, corn, biscuit, applesauce. Thursday, Oct. 19: Smothered pork loin, scalloped potatoes, carrots, bread, dessert,…
  • October 04, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Oct. 9: Chicken-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, dinner roll, fresh fruit. Tuesday, Oct. 10: Chicken noodle casserole, broccoli, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll. Wednesday, Oct. 11: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, green beans, dessert. Thursday, Oct. 12: Baked fish with tartar sauce, rice pilaf, California…
  • September 27, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Oct. 2: Liver or pepper steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, fresh fruit. Tuesday, Oct. 3: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices. Wednesday, Oct. 4: Barbecue chicken, au gratin potatoes, peas, bread, dessert. Thursday, Oct. 5: Roasted turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, dessert. Friday,…
  • September 20, 2023
    Monday, Sept. 25: Kielbasa, scalloped potatoes, baked beans, bread, dessert. Tuesday, Sept. 26: Pasta with meat sauce, romaine salad with dressing, pears, Texas toast, cookie. Wednesday, Sept. 27: Orange chicken, rice, mixed vegetables, pineapple. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Thursday, Sept. 28: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Friday, Sept. 29: Chicken…
  • September 13, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 18: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, bread stick. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church. Tuesday, Sept. 19: Tater tot casserole, mixed vegetables, warm peaches, dinner roll. Wednesday, Sept. 20: Ham pasta salad, creamy cucumbers, cantaloupe, vanilla wafer. Thursday, Sept. 21: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread,…
  • September 06, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 11: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, fresh orange. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, Sept. 12: Baked chicken, baked potato, peas, bread, fruit. Wednesday, Sept. 13: Chicken salad sandwich, cucumber and tomato salad, tropical fruit. Thursday, Sept. 14: Taco salad with salsa, sour…
  • September 01, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 4: Labor Day — Closed. Tuesday, Sept. 5: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll. Half-Priced Day sponsored by Christian Reformed Church. Wednesday, Sept. 6: Meatloaf, baked potato, corn, bread, fruit. Thursday, Sept. 7: Barbecue pork on a bun, coleslaw, pineapple. Friday, Sept. 8: Baked fish, rice pilaf,…
  • August 22, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 28: Goulash, corn, tropical fruit, bread. Tuesday, Aug. 29: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 30: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, fresh fruit. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Thursday, Aug. 31: Roasted turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll…
  • August 15, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 21: Santa Fe chicken, carrots, vegetable/fruit, bread stick, applesauce. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, Aug. 22: Pasta with meat sauce, romaine salad with dressing, pears, Texas toast, cookie. Wednesday, Aug. 23: Orange chicken, rice, mixed vegetables, pineapple. Thursday, Aug. 24: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert.…
  • August 08, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 14: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, breadstick. Tuesday, Aug. 15: Tater tot casserole, mixed vegetables, warm peaches, dinner roll. Wednesday, Aug. 16: Ham pasta salad, creamy cucumbers, cantaloupe, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church.  Thursday, Aug. 17: Turkey and gravy over mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, dinner…
  • August 01, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 7: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, fresh orange. Tuesday, Aug. 8: Taco salad with salsa and sour cream, corn, fresh apple, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 9: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, peas, bread, dessert. Thursday, Aug. 10: Chicken salad sandwich, cucumbers, fruit. Friday, Aug. 11: Kielbasa,…
  • July 25, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 31: Chicken-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church. Tuesday, Aug. 1: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll. Wednesday, Aug. 2: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, corn, bread, dessert. Thursday, Aug. 3: Baked fish, rice pilaf,…
  • July 18, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 24: Goulash, corn, tropical fruit, bread. Tuesday, July 25: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, July 26: Sloppy Joe on a bun, roasted potatoes, baked beans, fresh fruit. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Thursday, July 27: Ham and turkey chef salad, breadstick, fresh orange, dessert.…
  • July 11, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 17: Italian chicken, vegetable, fruit, bread, dessert. Tuesday, July 18: Pasta with meat sauce, Romaine salad with dressing, pears, Texas toast, cookie. Wednesday, July 19: Orange chicken, rice, mixed veggies, pineapple. Thursday, July 20: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Friday, July 21: Chicken mandarin…
  • July 04, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 10: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, breadstick. Tuesday, July 11: Tater tot casserole, mixed vegetables, warm peaches, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, July 12: Ham pasta salad, creamy cucumbers, cantaloupe, dessert.  Thursday, July 13: Diced turkey and gravy over mashed potatoes, peas and carrots…
Subscribe to Menus

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.