Skip to main content

Menus

  • February 21, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Feb. 27: Parmesan cheese, green beans, fruit cocktail, bread stick, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by C&B Operations. Tuesday, Feb. 28: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pudding. Wednesday, March 1: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli florets, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll, cookie. Thursday, March 2: Roast beef with gravy, mashed…
  • February 14, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Feb. 20: Hamburger gravy, mashed potatoes, corn, dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, Feb. 21: Chicken ala king, peas and carrots, pineapple chunks, brown rice, gelatin with whipped topping. Wednesday, Feb. 22: Tuna noodle hotdish, peas and carrots, tropical fruit, dessert. Thursday, Feb. 23: Pork loin, candied yams, California Normandy vegetables, dinner roll, bar.…
  • February 07, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Feb. 13: Egg bake with sausage, oven-baked potatoes, carrots, applesauce, coffee cake. Tuesday, Feb. 14: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, pears, dinner roll, Valentine’s Day dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, Feb. 15: Pasta in meat sauce, romaine salad with dressing, pineapple chunks, bread stick, dessert. Thursday,…
  • January 31, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Feb. 6: Pepper steak, potatoes, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Christian Reformed Church. Tuesday, Feb. 7: Biscuits and sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, Feb. 8: Orange chicken, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, peaches, bread. Thursday, Feb. 9: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges,…
  • January 24, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 30: Salisbury steak with gravy, baked potato with sour cream, peas and carrots, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Tuesday, Jan. 31: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, dinner roll, bar. Wednesday, Feb. 1: Chicken wild rice soup, broccoli florets, pears, bread stick, gelatin with whipped topping. Thursday, Feb. 2: Pulled pork…
  • January 17, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 23: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, bread stick, dessert. Tuesday, Jan. 24: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pudding. Wednesday, Jan. 25: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli florets, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll, cookie.  Thursday, Jan. 26: Roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, corn, peaches, bread. Friday, Jan. 27:…
  • January 17, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 23: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, bread stick, dessert. Tuesday, Jan. 24: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pudding. Wednesday, Jan. 25: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli florets, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll, cookie.  Thursday, Jan. 26: Roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, corn, peaches, bread. Friday, Jan. 27:…
  • January 10, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 16: Chili, lettuce salad, fruit, cornbread, dessert. Tuesday, Jan. 17: Chicken ala king, peas and carrots, pineapple chunks, brown rice, gelatin with whipped topping. Wednesday, Jan. 18: Goulash, mixed green salad with dressing, tropical fruit, bread, dessert.  Thursday, Jan. 19: Pork loin, candied yams, steamed California Normandy vegetables, dinner roll,…
  • January 03, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 9: Egg bake with ham, carrots, applesauce, coffee cake. Tuesday, Jan. 10: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, pears, bread, bar. Wednesday, Jan. 11: Spaghetti, romaine lettuce with dressing, pineapple chunks, bread stick, dessert.  Thursday, Jan. 12: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, California Normandy vegetables, bread, cookie. Friday, Jan. 13…
  • December 27, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 2: New Year’s Day Observed. Tuesday, Jan. 3: Biscuits and sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, Jan. 4: Orange chicken, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, peaches. Half-Price Day sponsored by C&B Operations.  Thursday, Jan. 5: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, vegetarian baked beans, banana or fresh fruit, cookie.…
  • December 13, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Dec. 19: Salisbury steak in gravy, baked potato with sour cream, glazed carrots, bread slice, dessert. Tuesday, Dec. 20: Beef chili with beans, romaine salad with dressing, fruit, corn bread muffin, cookie. Wednesday, Dec. 21: Cheeseburger casserole, California Normandy vegetables, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank.  Thursday, Dec. 22:…
  • December 05, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Dec. 12: Baked seasoned fish, potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, dessert.   Half-Price Day sponsored by Christian Reformed Church. Tuesday, Dec. 13: Meatloaf, corn, baked potato with sour cream, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Dec. 14: Baked chicken, peas and carrots, mandarin oranges, rice pilaf, gelatin with whipped topping.  Thursday, Dec. 15: Sloppy Joe on a bun…
  • November 29, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Dec. 5: Hamburger patty on a bun with cheese, glazed carrots, vegetarian baked beans, dessert. Tuesday, Dec. 6: Pork loin, baked potato with sour cream, corn, dinner roll, fruit.   Wednesday, Dec. 7: Beef stew, vegetable, biscuit, fruit, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by C & B Operations.  Thursday, Dec. 8: Goulash, mixed vegetables, fresh fruit, bread…
  • November 21, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Nov. 28: Chicken-fried steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, biscuit, fruit. Tuesday, Nov. 29: Ham, scalloped potatoes, peas and carrots, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Nov. 30: Cubed beef with mashed potatoes, carrots, fruit. Thursday, Dec. 1: Cheese ravioli with meat sauce, California Normandy vegetables, fresh fruit, breadstick. Friday, Dec. 2: Orange…
  • November 15, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Nov. 21: Tuna noodle casserole, mixed vegetables, warm cinnamon applesauce, dessert. Tuesday, Nov. 22: Barbecue pork on a bun, coleslaw, vegetarian baked beans, warm fruit crisp. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Wednesday, Nov. 23: Turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, corn, dinner roll, dessert. Thursday, Nov. 24— Closed. Happy Thanksgiving! Friday, Nov…
  • November 08, 2022
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Nov. 14: Salisbury steak in gravy, baked potato with sour cream, glazed carrots, bread, dessert. Tuesday, Nov. 15: Beef chili with beans, romaine salad with dressing, fruit, corn bread muffin, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday, Nov. 16: Cheeseburger casserole, California Normandy vegetables, fruit, dessert. Thursday, Nov. 17:…
Subscribe to Menus

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.