Skip to main content

Generations

  • April 17, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, April 22: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Sanford Health. Tuesday, April 23: Baked chicken, diced potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, dessert. Wednesday, April 24: Lasagna, peas, breadstick, dessert. Thursday, April 25: Chicken arroz con pollo, buttered corn, bread, chocolate chip cookie.…
  • April 10, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, April 15: Chicken, broccoli and rice casserole, carrot coins, dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, April 16: Barbecue pork loin, roasted potatoes, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, April 17: Meatloaf with brown gravy, buttered corn, bread, fruit. Thursday, April 18: Beef stroganoff, au gratin potatoes, dinner roll, peaches. Half-Price Day sponsored Minnwest…
  • April 03, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, April 8: Pepper steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, peas and carrots, bread, dessert. Tuesday, April 9: Chicken a la orange, broccoli, fruit, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, April 10: Pork loin, diced potatoes, green peas, bread, dessert. Thursday, April 11: Beef rice bake, buttered corn, fresh fruit, bread. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran…
  • March 27, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, April 1: Chili, vegetable, fruit, dessert, bread. Half-Priced Day sponsored by Christian Reformed Church. Tuesday, April 2: Chicken a la king, biscuit, mixed vegetables, dessert. Wednesday, April 3: Pork loin, baked yams, broccoli, cornbread, peach crisp. Thursday, April 4: Chicken and noodles, peas and carrots, bread, dessert. Friday, April 5: Beef…
  • March 20, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, March 25: Pizza pasta casserole, green beans, Texas toast, wheat dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, March 26: Honey-glazed chicken, rice, country blend vegetables, wheat dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, March 27: Chicken and wild rice soup, mixed vegetables, bread, cinnamon baked apples, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church. Thursday,…
  • March 13, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, March 18: Baked chicken, scalloped potatoes, mixed vegetables, wheat dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, March 19: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, wheat bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday, March 20: Beef hotdish, carrots, wheat dinner roll, dessert. Thursday, March 21: Pork loin, sweet potato…
  • March 06, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, March 11: Barbecue pork loin, potato wedges, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, March 12: Chicken, broccoli, rice hotdish, carrots, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, March 13: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes and gravy, corn, bread, Rice Krispie bar. Thursday, March 14: Beef stew, fruit, carrots, biscuit,…
  • February 28, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, March 4: Italian chicken, carpi vegetables, rice pilaf, wheat bread, dessert. Tuesday, March 5: Pepper steak with brown gravy, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, wheat dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, March 6: Pork loin, diced potatoes, peas, bread, dessert.  Thursday, March 7: Chili, fruit, corn, bread, dessert. Half-Priced Day sponsored by Christian…
  • February 21, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Feb. 26: Chicken a la king, biscuit, mixed vegetables, dessert, bread. Tuesday, Feb. 27: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, dessert, bread. Half-Priced Day sponsored by Zion LWML Hardwick. Wednesday, Feb. 28: Chicken and noodles, peas and carrots, bread, peach crisp. Thursday, Feb. 29: Pork loin, baked yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Friday, March 1:…
  • February 07, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Feb. 12: Rice and beef hotdish, carrots, dinner roll, cinnamon apples. Tuesday, Feb. 13: Baked chicken, diced potatoes, mixed vegetables, wheat dinner roll, fruit crisp. Wednesday, Feb. 14: Salisbury steak, peppers and gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, wheat dinner roll, pears. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Thursday, Feb. 15:…
  • January 31, 2024
    Monday, Feb. 5: Pork loin, potato wedges, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Christian Reformed Church. Tuesday, Feb. 6: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes with gravy, corn, bread, Rice Krispie bar. Wednesday, Feb. 7: Chicken broccoli rice hotdish, carrots, dinner roll, fresh fruit. Thursday, Feb. 8: Beef stew, carrots, wheat dinner roll, peaches. Friday, Feb. 9: Tuna noodle and…
  • January 24, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 29: Pepper steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, peas and carrots, wheat bread, cinnamon apples. Tuesday, Jan. 30: Orange chicken, mixed vegetables, rice pilaf, wheat dinner roll, pineapple tidbits. Half-Price Day in memory of Julie by Volunteers. Wednesday, Jan. 31: Chili, corn, pears, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Christian…
  • January 17, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 22: Santa Fe chicken, carrots, pears, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, Jan. 23: Pork loin, baked yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Jan. 24: Chicken and noodles, peas and carrots, bread, peach crisp.  Thursday, Jan. 25: Chicken a la king, biscuit, mixed vegetables, dessert. Friday, Jan. 26:…
  • January 10, 2024
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 15: Italian chicken, rice, country blend vegetables, wheat dinner roll, fresh fruit. Tuesday, Jan. 16: Pizza pasta casserole, green beans, Texas toast, peaches. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Wednesday, Jan. 17: Chicken and wild rice soup, mixed vegetables, bread, cinnamon apples, confetti cake.  Thursday, Jan. 18: Roast turkey with gravy…
  • December 27, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Jan. 1: Happy New Year—Closed! Tuesday, Jan. 2: Chicken broccoli rice hotdish, carrots, wheat dinner roll, fresh fruit. Wednesday, Jan. 3: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, Rice Krispie bar.  Thursday, Jan. 4: Beef stew, carrots, wheat dinner roll, peaches. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Friday, Jan. 5: Tuna noodle and pea…
  • December 20, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Dec. 25: Closed – Merry Christmas! Tuesday, Dec. 26: Beef chili with beans, corn, biscuit, applesauce. Wednesday, Dec. 27: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, mixed vegetables, bread, dessert.  Thursday, Dec. 28: Tuna noodle casserole, peas, peaches, bread. Friday, Dec. 29: Pork loin, scalloped potatoes, carrots, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day…
Subscribe to Generations

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.