Junior Zakada Bradley works to takes her opponent down during Luverne’s quadrangular Jan. 31.

LHS wrestling team wins two, loses one match at Quadrangular

Luverne hosted a Quadrangular Tuesday, Jan. 31, winning two matches and losing one.

The Cardinals beat Beresford, South Dakota, 45-30, and Garretson, South Dakota, 54-27. They lost to Elk Point, South Dakota, 41-28.


Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login here. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for online subscriptions. We also have a new One-Day Option for just 99¢. Thank you.

Comment Here