Skip to main content

College News Jan. 11, 2024

DSU announces honors students

Dakota State University, Madison, South Dakota, has released the Fall 2023 President’s Honors List.

Named to the list are full-time students Ashlyn Johnson, Ethan Teunissen and Cade Wenninger, Luverne, and Brianna Jonas, Kenneth.

To be eligible for the list, full-time students must earn a GPA of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.