Skip to main content

College News Feb. 18, 2021

SDSU names honor students
Several area students were named to the Fall 2020 dean’s list at South Dakota State University in Brookings. To be eligible, students must earn a 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. Students with a 4.0 GPA are indicated with an asterisk after their names.
(Codes for abbreviations of colleges of study: SNURS – College of Nursing; SAHSS – College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; SEHS – College of Education and Human Sciences; SPAHP – College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Professions; SNS – College of Natural Sciences; SAFES – College of Agriculture, Foods and Environmental Sciences; SENG – College of Engineering)
Adrian: Rylie Hokeness*, SEHS; McKinley Nelson*, SNURS.
Ellsworth: Ashlyn Meester, SEHS.
Hardwick: Dalton Javner*, SPAHP.
Hills: Luke LaRock, SAHSS; Jax Wysong*, SNS.
Luverne: Mariah Aukes*, SEHS; Tacey Baustian*, SNS; Tyler Fick, SAFES; Jenae Hamann*, SEHS; Alexis Henrichs, SAFES; Jacinda Hustoft, SAHSS; Kacie Kracht, SEHS; Jonah Louwagie, SAHSS; Aric Meinerts, SENGR; Allie Skattum, SNURS; McCall Stegenga, SPAHP; Melissa Teal, SNURS; Benjamin Wagner SENGR; Danielle Watts-Boll, SAHSS.
Lismore: Brittney Loonan, SEHS; Paige Tweet, SAFES.
Steen: Whitney Elbers*, SNURS.

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.