Skip to main content

College News Aug. 11, 2022

A.R. Wood scholarships awarded
Several Luverne students have been awarded A.R. Wood Trust scholarships.
Luverne High School Class of 2022 recipients include Brenn Siebenahler, Casey Sehr, Griffen Jarchow, Brooklyn Ver Steeg, Luke Thorson, Trygve Gangestad and Madeleine Schmuck.
Six former graduates of Luverne High School, receiving renewal scholarships, are Elise Jarchow, Gracie Zewiske, Ainslie Robinson, Jadyn Anderson, Emma Verbrugge and Jordan Winter.
The total amount awarded was $8,700.
The A.R. Wood Scholarship Trust is administered by First Bank & Trust of Sioux Falls, South Dakota.