Skip to main content

A.R. Wood Scholarship Trust names 2015-16 recipients

Nine 2015 Luverne High School graduates are recipients of $8,300 in scholarships awarded by the A.R. Wood Scholarship Trust.
Receiving scholarships are Kynzie Smedsrud, Sierra Somnis, Blair Altman, Kayla Thone, Caitlin Hartman, Drew Weis, Ethan Marshall, Lexie Severtson and Jordan Bosch.
The A.R. Wood Scholarship Trust is administered by First Bank & Trust at 110 N. Minnesota Avenue in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.