open houses

Card showers Margaret Loger will celebrate her 90th birthday on Saturday, Aug. 6. Greetings may be sent to her at 200 W. 7th Street, Adrian, MN 56110.   Larry and Cathy Lewis will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, Aug. 12. Greetings may be sent to them at 29568 St. Hwy. 91,...
Card showers Lillian Fick Peterson will celebrate her 88th birthday on Thursday, July 28. Greetings may be sent to her at Falls Landing, 1101 N. Hiawatha Ave., Pipestone, MN 56164.   Patsy Cragoe will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, July 30. Greetings may be sent to her at 209 Cashin...
Card showers Bryce Niessink will celebrate his 60th birthday on Tuesday, June 28. Greetings may be sent to him at 806 N. Estey Street, Luverne, MN 56156.   Carol Van Maanen will celebrate her 80th birthday on Thursday, June 30. Greetings may be sent to her at PO Box 135, Hills, MN 56138. Marv and...
Open House A retirement open house for Theresa Graff will be from 4-7 p.m. Wednesday, May 25, at Take 16 Event Center in Luverne.   A retirement open house for Dennis Moritz will be from 4-7 p.m. Thursday, May 26, in the New Student Commons of the Luverne High School (use the parking lot on the...
Betty Mann will be celebrating her 92nd birthday and her retirement after serving 27 years as Rock County Historical Society president from 1-4 p.m. Sunday, May 1, at the History Center. Cards/monetary gifts to the Rock County Historical Society in Betty’s honor are welcome.  
Steven and Dianne Carlson will celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary Sunday, March 27. Greetings may be sent to 615 N. Oakley Street, Luverne, MN 56156.   Peter and Kristie Jessen will celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary Sunday, March 27. Greetings may be sent to 707 181st Street, Jasper,...
Open House A come-and-go baby shower for Lauren Guy will be from 2-4 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 29, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne.   Card Shower Dorothy Klosterbuer will celebrate her 80th birthday Sunday, Jan. 30. Greetings may be sent to 1607 Blue Ridge Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.
Card Shower Larry Sherwood will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Dec. 31. Greetings may be sent to him at 308 S. Chestnut Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129.
Open House Angela Vortherms will celebrate her 50th birthday at 5 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 20, at Take 16 in Luverne. Come in your ’50s or ’70s attire! Food with dance to follow. Shhhh! This is a surprise!   Card Shower Ron and Anita Boyenga will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary Thursday, Nov....
Open houses There will be an open house baby shower for Ashley Dohlmann from 1:30-3:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 16, at the Pizza Ranch in Luverne.   There will be an open house bridal shower for Ryleigh Beers, bride-to-be of Max Dowdy, from 1 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 16, at Wildflowers Coffee Boutique...

Pages

Comment Here