New federation officers and adult representatives were introduced Nov. 5 at the Rock County 4-H annual awards banquet at Generation Events in Luverne. Pictured are Klarissa Burkman (front, left), Krista Burkman, Teresa Kinsinger, Russell Forrest, Leah Kruse, (back) Zach Uhl, Marisa Maloney, Kory Kruse, Caleb Raak, Nathan Kinsinger and Lanae Elbers.

Year-end awards presented to Rock County 4-H'ers

Rock County 4-H’ers were recognized for their year’s achievements at the annual year-end awards banquet Saturday, Nov. 5, at Generation Events in Luverne.

The potluck event, “Color Your Life with 4-H” was attended by 100 4-H’ers, parents, leaders and sponsors.


Federation officers

The evening began with the installation of Federation officers.


Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login here. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for online subscriptions. We also have a new One-Day Option for just 99¢. Thank you.

Comment Here