Skip to main content

Luverne city leaders sworn in to office

Lead Summary
, ,

At the first Luverne City Council meeting of the year Jan. 8, Mayor Pat Baustian was sworn in for another two-year term, and Caroline Thorson and Kevin Aaker took the oaths of office for four more years on the City Council.

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.