card showers

Open houses Jake and Marilyn Aning will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with a party from 1 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 27, at The Lake in Luverne. They request no gifts.   Papik Motors is hosting a retirement celebration for Marv Gonnerman from 9 to 11 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 30, to thank him for...
Open houses Jake and Marilyn Aning will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with a party from 1 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 27, at The Lake in Luverne. They request no gifts.   Card showers Karen Huisman will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, Aug. 27. Greetings may be sent to her at 1609...
Card showers Margaret Loger will celebrate her 90th birthday on Saturday, Aug. 6. Greetings may be sent to her at 200 W. 7th Street, Adrian, MN 56110.   Larry and Cathy Lewis will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, Aug. 12. Greetings may be sent to them at 29568 St. Hwy. 91,...
Card showers Bryce Niessink will celebrate his 60th birthday on Tuesday, June 28. Greetings may be sent to him at 806 N. Estey Street, Luverne, MN 56156.   Carol Van Maanen will celebrate her 80th birthday on Thursday, June 30. Greetings may be sent to her at PO Box 135, Hills, MN 56138. Marv and...
Judy Carlson will celebrate her 80th birthday on Thursday, April 14. Greetings may be sent to 803 E. Dodge Street, Apt. 102, Luverne, MN 56156.   Evelyn Harmsen will celebrate her 95th birthday on Wednesday, April 13. Greetings may be sent to 110 S. Walnut, #128, Luverne, MN 56156.
Card Shower Betty Luethje will celebrate her 90th birthday, Thursday, March 3, with a card shower. Greetings may be sent to 220 Oak Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.
Open House A come-and-go baby shower for Lauren Guy will be from 2-4 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 29, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne.   Card Shower Dorothy Klosterbuer will celebrate her 80th birthday Sunday, Jan. 30. Greetings may be sent to 1607 Blue Ridge Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.
Card Shower Larry Sherwood will celebrate his 80th birthday on Friday, Dec. 31. Greetings may be sent to him at 308 S. Chestnut Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129.
Card Shower Stan and Connie Olson will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary Thursday, Nov. 25. Greetings can be sent to 406 Elizabeth Ave., Apt. 4, Hills, MN 56138.
Open House Angela Vortherms will celebrate her 50th birthday at 5 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 20, at Take 16 in Luverne. Come in your ’50s or ’70s attire! Food with dance to follow. Shhhh! This is a surprise!   Card Shower Ron and Anita Boyenga will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary Thursday, Nov....

Pages

Comment Here