births

Card Shower Bob and Shelly Reese are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Greetings may be sent to them at 645 151st Street, Luverne, MN 56156.
Open houses An open house bridal shower for Candace Swenson, bride-to-be of Marty Rigney, will be from 2-4 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 18, at Luverne Methodist Church.
Birth A boy, Emmett Mark, weighing 6 pounds, 11 ounces, 19 inches long, was born to Andrew and Laura Fodness, Adrian, on July 30, 2021. Grandparents are Bryan and Mavis Fodness, Hardwick, and Mark and Janine Lorang, Lismore. Great-grandparents are Betty Olson, Luverne, and Charles and Kathy Fodness...
Card showers Charlie and Carol Goehle will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 21. Greetings may be sent to 514 N. Fairview Drive, Luverne, MN 56156.   Pat Fleseland will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, Aug. 28. Greetings may be sent to 301 Church Street, Kenneth, MN...
Open houses Dean and Peggy Goettsch will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with an open house from 1:30 to 4:30 p.m. Saturday, July 24, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Hills.
Card showers Donna Connell will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, July 5. Greetings may be sent to 39767 Clearmont Rd., Battle Lake, MN 56515.   George and Donna Scholten will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, July 8. Greetings may be sent to 202 Oak Drive, Luverne, MN...
Card showers Marybeth Binford celebrated her 80th birthday on Thursday, June 10. Greetings may be sent to 1296 170th Avenue; Luverne, MN 56156.   Mark and Brigitte Wieneke will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Thursday, June 24. Greetings may be sent to them at 1018 N. Lindale; Luverne,...
Card showers Jim Rolfs will celebrate his 80th birthday on Saturday, May 22. Greetings may be sent to 1006 Black Moon Circle, Luverne, MN 56156.
Open houses An open house bridal shower for Cathryn Hartz, bride-to-be of Nate Mittendorf, will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, May 15, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne.   Card showers Anna Schouwenburg will celebrate her 95th birthday on Friday, May 7. Greetings may be sent to 505 E. 4th Street...
Card showers Edna Dirks will celebrate her 90th birthday on Sunday, April 4. Greetings may be sent to 214 E. Veterans Drive #13; Luverne, MN 56156.   Sylvia Niessink will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, April 5. Greetings may be sent to her at 1005 N. Jackson Street, Luverne, MN 56156.   Jan...

Pages

Comment Here