births

Card showers LeRoy and Sue VanKlei will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, Nov. 11. Greetings may be sent to them at 26412 Ahlers Avenue, Adrian, MN 56110.    Roman Lenz will celebrate his 95th birthday on Tuesday, Nov. 14. Greetings may be sent to him at Good Samaritan Society -...
Open house Fred Tilstra will celebrate his 90th birthday (Sept. 15) with a party from 2-4:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 10, at the Steen Reformed Church. He requests no gifts.  
Open houses Jake and Marilyn Aning will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with a party from 1 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 27, at The Lake in Luverne. They request no gifts.   Papik Motors is hosting a retirement celebration for Marv Gonnerman from 9 to 11 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 30, to thank him for...
Card showers Margaret Loger will celebrate her 90th birthday on Saturday, Aug. 6. Greetings may be sent to her at 200 W. 7th Street, Adrian, MN 56110.   Larry and Cathy Lewis will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, Aug. 12. Greetings may be sent to them at 29568 St. Hwy. 91,...
Card showers Lillian Fick Peterson will celebrate her 88th birthday on Thursday, July 28. Greetings may be sent to her at Falls Landing, 1101 N. Hiawatha Ave., Pipestone, MN 56164.   Patsy Cragoe will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, July 30. Greetings may be sent to her at 209 Cashin...
Card showers Carol Van Maanen will celebrate her 80th birthday on Thursday, June 30. Greetings may be sent to her at PO Box 135, Hills, MN 56138.   Open House An open house bridal shower for Mindy Nieuwboer, bride-to-be of Edward Gryener, will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, July 9, at the Kenneth Community...
Card showers Bryce Niessink will celebrate his 60th birthday on Tuesday, June 28. Greetings may be sent to him at 806 N. Estey Street, Luverne, MN 56156.   Carol Van Maanen will celebrate her 80th birthday on Thursday, June 30. Greetings may be sent to her at PO Box 135, Hills, MN 56138. Marv and...
Open House A retirement open house for Theresa Graff will be from 4-7 p.m. Wednesday, May 25, at Take 16 Event Center in Luverne.   A retirement open house for Dennis Moritz will be from 4-7 p.m. Thursday, May 26, in the New Student Commons of the Luverne High School (use the parking lot on the...
Judy Carlson will celebrate her 80th birthday on Thursday, April 14. Greetings may be sent to 803 E. Dodge Street, Apt. 102, Luverne, MN 56156.   Evelyn Harmsen will celebrate her 95th birthday on Wednesday, April 13. Greetings may be sent to 110 S. Walnut, #128, Luverne, MN 56156.
Bridal Shower There will be a bridal shower for Paige Tweet, bride-to-be of Tucker Oeltjenbruns, at 10 a.m. Saturday, April 2, at Take 16 Brewery in Luverne.  

Pages

Comment Here