Obituaries
3559 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Paul Alan Kleinjan, 59, rural Hardwick, died Monday, March 2, 2015. A private burial of cremains and a time of celebration of Paul’s life will be announced at a later … more
Gleva Mavis Jacobson, 90, Estherville, Iowa, died Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, at the Good Samaritan Society in Estherville. A funeral service was Monday, Feb. 23, at Trinity Lutheran Church in … more
LuVerna Charlatta Leslie Hilliard, 104, Luverne, formerly of Jasper, died Sunday, March 1, 2015, at the Good Samaritan Society — Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. A funeral service will … more
Helen Tinklenberg, 88, Pipestone, formerly of Edgerton, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015, at the Pipestone County Medical Center in Pipestone.  A funeral service was Saturday, Feb. 21, at … more
Cheryl Ranee Pavel, 56, Hills, died Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, at the Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne. A funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 28, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in … more
Joyce “Kitty” Helgeson, 94, Hills, died Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015, at Tuff Memorial Home in Hills. A funeral service will be at 11 a.m. Friday, Feb. 20, at Palisades Lutheran Church … more
  Darvin Lee Eernisse, 71, Luverne, died Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015, at Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne. A funeral service was Saturday, Feb. 14, at the American Reformed Church in … more
Duane Faber, 60, Canton, South Dakota, formerly of Beaver Creek, died of cancer on Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015, at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. A private family service will … more
Larry William Boelman, 73, Luverne, died Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, at Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne. A funeral service was Saturday, Feb. 7, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne. Burial … more
Frank William Boon, 81, Rock Rapids, Iowa, died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at the Rock Rapids Health Centre in Rock Rapids. A graveside service was Wednesday, Feb. 4, at the Hillside Cemetery in … more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events