Senior Dining

Monday, June 10: Chicken tetrazzini, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 11: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Senior Dining fundraiser 5-7 p.m. Wednesday...
Monday, June 3: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, June 4: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Rock County Red Arrow....
Monday, May 20: Creamed chicken over biscuit, broccoli, mandarin oranges, dessert. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Volunteer appreciation. Tuesday, May 21: Hamburger patty, potato salad, peas, bun, apricots. Wednesday, May 22: Chef salad (turkey, ham, cheese, lettuce, cucumber...
Rock County Senior Citizens are now known as “Generations” in order to reflect a broader interest of members and lifestyles. Lutheran Social Services, which provides the senior meals in the Luverne dining site, is also updating its name and image to reflect the changing needs of residents it serves...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 31: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Aug. 1:  Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, pie. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Quality Printing. Wednesday, Aug. 2: Sweet and sour pork, rice,...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 24: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 25:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, fruit shortcake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, July 26: Chicken hotdish, fresh fruit...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 19: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Honor Fathers. Tuesday, June 20: Creamed chicken over biscuits, peas and carrots, cream puff dessert. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Program: Woodcarvers. Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 5: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 6: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, rhubarb shortcake. Program: Senior Dining Fundraiser from 5-7 p.m. Wednesday, June 7: Mandarin chicken salad,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 29: Closed for Memorial Day Tuesday, May 30: Pork loin, mashed potatoes and gravy, cole slaw, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Honoring our Veterans Day; Board meeting. Wednesday, May 31: Meatloaf with ketchup, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, pears. Thursday, June 1...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 1: Italian meat sauce, spaghetti, lettuce with dressing, beans, garlic bread, ice cream. Program: Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, May 2: Chicken in cream sauce, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, cream puff dessert. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Gold’n Plump....

Pages

Comment Here