senior citizens

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 8: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges. Tuesday, Nov. 9: Beef goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic breadstick. Wednesday, Nov. 10: Meatloaf, sweet potatoes, pears, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial.  ...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 11: Sloppy Joe on a bun, broccoli salad, cinnamon applesauce, dessert. Tuesday, Oct. 12: Ham, au gratin potatoes, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Oct. 13: Chef’s choice, vegetable, bread, fruit, dessert.  Thursday, Oct. 14: Roast beef with gravy, mashed...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 4: Orange chicken, brown rice, oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges. Tuesday, Oct. 5: Beef goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic breadstick. Wednesday, Oct. 6: Beef and bean burrito bake with lettuce, tomato and sour cream, pears, dessert.  Thursday, Oct. 7:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 23: Pork loin, candied yams, broccoli, bread, bar. Tuesday, Aug. 24: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, bread, gelatin with whipped topping. Wednesday, Aug. 25: Taco salad with salsa and sour cream, corn chips, fresh fruit, dessert.  ...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 16: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, frosted cake. Tuesday, Aug. 17: Chef’s choice, vegetable, fruit, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 18: Tuna pasta salad, tomato wedges, orange, dessert.  Thursday, Aug. 19:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 19: Pork loin, candied yams, broccoli, bread, bar. Tuesday, July 20: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, gelatin with whipped topping. Wednesday, July 21: Taco salad with salsa and sour cream, corn chips, fresh fruit, dessert. Half-Price Day...
Monday, July 12: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, frosted cake. Tuesday, July 13: Chef Choice, vegetable, fruit, bread, dessert. Wednesday, July 14: Tuna pasta salad, tomato wedges, orange, dessert.  Thursday, July 15: Barbecue pork riblet on a bun, coleslaw,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 5: Closed. Tuesday, July 6: Ham pasta salad, creamy cucumbers, fresh fruit, bar. Wednesday, July 7: Roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, California Normandy, bread, bar. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church.  Thursday, July 8: Sub sandwich,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 28: Baked chicken, au gratin potatoes, peas, dinner roll, bar. Tuesday, June 29: Goulash, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread. Wednesday, 30: Chicken salad on a bun, pea and cheese salad, pears, cookie.  Thursday, July 1: Ham, scalloped potatoes, peas, bread,...
Monday, June 7: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, cake with frosting. Tuesday, June 8: Fiesta chicken casserole, corn, applesauce, dessert. Wednesday, June 9: Chicken Parmesan, spaghetti, broccoli, dessert.  Thursday, June 10: Barbecue pork riblet on a bun,...

Pages

Comment Here