senior citizens

Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 18: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Sept. 19:  Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice of pie. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Rock County Red Arrow. Wednesday, Sept. 20: Sweet and...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 11: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 12:  Senior Dining Closed. Wednesday, Sept. 13: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Two-buck day sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 5: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 6: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, rhubarb shortcake. Program: Senior Dining Fundraiser from 5-7 p.m. Wednesday, June 7: Mandarin chicken salad,...
Monday, Nov. 7: Parmesan chicken, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. Senior meeting Tuesday, Nov. 8: Hamburger tomato casserole, green beans, pineapple, bread, lemon chiffon dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Home Delivered Meals. Wednesday, Nov. 9...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 24: Ham boiled dinner with cabbage, potatoes and carrots, fruit salad, breadstick, bar. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Oct. 25: Sausage egg bake, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake, pumpkin custard. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State...
Monday, Sept. 26: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, Sept. 27: Barbecue pork chops, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Program: $2 Buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Sept. 28: Tator tot hotdish, corn, fruit salad...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 29: Stuffed baked potato with ham, cheese and broccoli, bread, pudding. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 30: Pork chops, mashed potatoes, creamed cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western employees. Wednesday, Aug 31: Meatloaf with...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 11: Stuffed baked potato with ham, cheese and broccoli, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, July 12: Roast pork, mashed potatoes with gravy, creamed corn, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Two Buck Tuesday. Wednesday, July 13: Salmon, rice pilaf, California blend...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 4: Closed – Happy 4th of July. Tuesday, July 5: Swedish meatballs, paprika potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Wednesday, July 6: Chef salad with turkey, ham, cheese, tomato and cucumber slices, muffin, bar. Thursday, July 7: Roast beef, mashed potatoes, carrots,...
Monday, June 6: Swiss steak, au gratin potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting Tuesday, June 7: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, strawberry shortcake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Rock County Corn and Soybean...

Pages

Comment Here