senior citizens

New Location: 105 S. Estey, Luverne Monday, June 27: Chicken chow mein, brown rice, oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, dessert. Tuesday, June 28: Meatballs, scalloped potatoes, carrots, bread, dessert. Wednesday, June 29: Creamy chicken, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, warm fruit...
LSS meals at Generations   New Location: 105 S. Estey, Luverne Monday, June 20: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, Italian blend vegetables, bread, dessert. Tuesday, June 21: Country-fried steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security...
LSS meals at Generations   New Location: 105 S. Estey, Luverne Monday, June 6: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, dessert. Tuesday, June 7: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread. Wednesday, June 8: Ham and turkey chef salad, breadstick, fresh orange, dessert....
LSS meals at Generations   New Location: 105 S. Estey Street, Luverne Monday, May 23: Chicken chow mein, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges. Tuesday, May 24: Meatballs, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, bread, dessert. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle; 12:30 p.m. Rumbi Kub....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 16: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato salad, fruit, pudding. Tuesday, May 17: Chicken salad with a croissant, coleslaw, tropical fruit, cookie. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle; Bunco. Wednesday, May 18: Country-fried steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 25: Tater tot casserole, green beans, warm peaches, dessert, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, April 26: Fiesta chicken casserole, carrots, Spanish rice, pineapple. Wednesday, April 27: Spaghetti with meat sauce,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 11: Country-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, bread, dessert. Tuesday, April 12: Chicken salad with croissant, coleslaw, tropical fruit, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday, April 13: Lasagna,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 4: Sloppy Joes on a bun, potato salad, fruit, dessert. Tuesday, April 5: Roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, California Normandy, bread, dessert. Wednesday, April 6: Ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, peas, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 14: Chicken chow mein with brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, pudding with whipped topping. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. Tuesday, March 15: Spaghetti with meat sauce, green beans, pineapple, Texas toast, cookie....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 17: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie.  Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Tuesday, Jan. 18: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread stick. Wednesday, Jan. 19: Chicken fiesta casserole with lettuce,...

Pages

Comment Here