senior citizens

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 26: Sloppy Joe, potato salad, baked beans, bun, pineapple chunks. Tuesday, Oct. 27: Italian chicken, brown rice, vegetables, pear halves, fruit crisp. Wednesday, Oct. 28: Lasagna, lettuce with dressing, mandarin oranges, bread, gelatin.  Thursday, Oct. 29...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 12: Scalloped potatoes with ham, peas and pearl onions, cinnamon baked apples, bread. Tuesday, Oct. 13: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, steamed corn, bread, brownie. Wednesday, Oct. 14: Meatloaf, baked potato, stewed tomatoes, apple crisp with whipped...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 5: Crispy baked chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy, peach halves, breadstick, cookie. Tuesday, Oct. 6:  Beef taco salad (beef, cheese, tomatoes, lettuce, kidney beans, corn chips, sour cream), bread, emerald pear gelatin. Wednesday, Oct. 7: Pepper steak,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Sept. 28: Vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, choice fruit, cookie, bread. Tuesday, Sept. 29:  Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, California blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Half-Price Day sponsored by Rock County Eye Clinic. Wednesday, Sept. 30: Fish, scalloped...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Sept. 21: Chicken and noodles, carrots, choice fruit, dinner roll, sherbet. Tuesday, Sept. 22:  Chicken salad, marinated vegetable salad, fresh fruit, bun, blondie bar. Wednesday, Sept. 23: Cheesy hash browns, green peas, coffee cake, gelatin.  Thursday, Sept. 24:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Sept. 7: Labor Day—Closed. Tuesday, Sept. 8:  Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips; fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Sept. 9: Meatloaf, buttered boiled potatoes, green beans, bread, poke cake.  Thursday, Sept. 10:...
Monday, Aug. 31: Hamburger casserole, green beans, peach halves, breadstick, pudding. Tuesday, Sept. 1:  Italian chicken, brown rice, mixed vegetables, pear halves, fruit crisp. Wednesday, Sept. 2: Country steak with gravy, whole potatoes, squash, bread, mandarin oranges.  Thursday, Sept. 3: Roast...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 24: Hamburger on a bun, potato salad, baked beans, pears, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 25: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, California blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Aug. 26: Fish, scalloped potatoes, green beans, corn muffin, brownie.  Thursday, Aug. 27—...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 10: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, coleslaw, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 11: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, corn, tropical fruit salad, bar. Wednesday, Aug. 12: Meatloaf, scalloped potatoes, green beans, bread, peach crisp.  Thursday,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 3:  Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, peach halves, breadstick, brownie. Tuesday, Aug. 4: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Aug. 5: Rib tickler on a bun...

Pages

Comment Here