senior

Monday, Aug. 5: Hamburger on bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Aug. 6: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, chopped tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Program: Half-Price Day...
Bistro menu Monday, June 17: Hamburger with bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Honor Father’s Day. 1 p.m. Pinochle refresher. Tuesday, June 18: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, salsa, sour cream),...
Area students receive scholarships Several area students received $1,500 scholarships from the Compeer Financial Fund for Rural America, the corporate giving program of Compeer Financial. They are Adrian High School students Dakota John, Hannah Kruse and Paige Madison and Luverne High School senior...
Monday, April 29: Hamburger, bun, oven-brown potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Pinochle. Tuesday, April 30: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, chopped tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, fresh fruit. Program: Half-Price Day...
Monday, April 1: Creamed chicken over biscuit, mixed vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. April Fool’s Day. Tuesday, April 2: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Quality Printing. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 25: Sloppy Joe on bun, tri taters, corn, cookie. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 26: Italian meat sauce over spaghetti, lettuce with dressing, cauliflower, garlic bread, peaches. Program: 9 a.m. Board meeting. Half-Price Day sponsored...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 16: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 17:  Honey-mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grand Stay Hotel & Suites. Wednesday, Oct. 18: Lasagna,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 4: Labor Day. Senior Dining closed. Tuesday, Sept. 5:  Baked potato, sliced ham, broccoli, bread, pudding. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Sept. 6: Roast pork, whole potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Thursday, Sept. 7:...
Monday, Aug. 21: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, carrots, bread, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 22:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, frosted cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by: Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Aug. 23: Country Steak with gravy, mashed potatoes,...

Pages

Comment Here