senior

Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 16: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 17:  Honey-mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grand Stay Hotel & Suites. Wednesday, Oct. 18: Lasagna,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 4: Labor Day. Senior Dining closed. Tuesday, Sept. 5:  Baked potato, sliced ham, broccoli, bread, pudding. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Sept. 6: Roast pork, whole potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Thursday, Sept. 7:...
Monday, Aug. 21: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, carrots, bread, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 22:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, frosted cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by: Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Aug. 23: Country Steak with gravy, mashed potatoes,...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 24: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 25:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, fruit shortcake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, July 26: Chicken hotdish, fresh fruit...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 30: Chili, pears, cheese sandwich, bun, crackers, scalloped apples. Tuesday, Jan. 31: Sausage egg bake, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake, pumpkin custard. Program: 9 a.m. Board Meeting. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Feb. 1...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 12: Baked chicken, baked potato, squash, bread, sherbet. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 13: Sausage egg bake, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake, pumpkin custard. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Dec. 14: Chili...
Monday, Dec. 5: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Dec. 6: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Luverne Silo. Wednesday, Dec. 7: Lasagna, California blend...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 17: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 18: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Herman Motors. Wednesday, Oct. 19: Lasagna,...
Monday, Sept. 12: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 13: Meatballs and gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, angel food cake with fruit sauce. Program: ACE Volunteers Event at St. Catherine. Wednesday, Sept. 14: Closed...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 5: Closed for Labor Day. Tuesday, Sept. 6: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Papik Motors. Wednesday, Sept. 7: Swiss steak, au gratin potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Dallas Bowron...

Pages

Comment Here