New Prairie Insulation crew members include (front, from left) Wayne Fuerstenberg, Arnold Brondsema, Deb Brondsema, David Top, Dean Baker, Aaron Blank, Andrew Blank, Jarod Rowden, (back) Wayne Baker, Brad Haak, Justin Brandt, Cody Rozeboom and Dustin Verhey.

New Prairie Insulation receives Top Producer Award


New Prairie Insulation Inc., located at 314 1st Avenue in Beaver Creek, earned the Top Producer award presented by Owens Corning Corporation.

Owens Corning certifies 110 energy contractors in the United States. Once a year they inspect crews installing insulation to check their knowledge of insulation.  


Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login here. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for online subscriptions. We also have a new One-Day Option for just 99¢. Thank you.

Comment Here