VFW leadership


Luverne VFW member Buck Underwood was recently elected to serve a two-year term as an officer of District 3, which represents 18 counties in Southwest Minnesota. Underwood and the other new officers will begin their terms effective July 1. Pictured are (from left) State Commander Gary Anderson, Blaine; District 3 Commander-elect Ed Lozinski, Minneota; Senior Vice Commander Buck Underwood, Luverne; Current District Commander Dan Meyer, Gibbon; Junior Vice Commander-elect Derek Schultz, Marshall (not pictured); Judge Advocate-elect John Sullivan, Holland; Chaplain-elect Myron Busse, Canby; Legislative-elect Richard Krueger, Garvin.

Comment Here