School News Aug. 29, 2019

A.R. Wood scholarships awarded

Jadyn Anderson, a 2019 Luverne High School graduate, was awarded an A.R. Wood Scholarship.

Ten (10) former Luverne High School graduates received renewal scholarships from the A.R. Wood Scholarship Trust: Shelbie Nath, Jenna Schelhaas, Samantha Ykema, Anika Gust, Aric Meinerts, Samantha Pierce, Mark Robinson, Sierra Schmuck, Emma Verbrugge and Benjamin Wagner.

The total amount awarded was $7,000. The A.R. Wood Scholarship Trust is administered by First Bank & Trust in Sioux Falls.              


Comment Here