College News Jan. 9, 2020

Minnesota West announces dean’s list

Minnesota West Community and Technical College has released the Fall 2019 semester dean’s list. To be named, students must be enrolled in at least 12 graded credits and earn a minimum of a 3.5 grade point average.

The following area students have been named to the dean’s list:

Luverne: Courtney Gonnerman, Michelle Kramer, Ashley Monier, Stacey Renken.

Beaver Creek: Avery Van Roekel.

Hills: Joslyn Birger, Easton Harnack, Dana Huisman, Jax Wysong.

Adrian: Autumn Drahota, Tahj Schroeder, Emily Zemler.

Steen: Whitney Elbers.

Lismore: Sydney Knips.



Comment Here