College News Feb. 13, 2020

Perkins earns degree from WGU

Aaron Perkins, Luverne, has earned a Master of Arts in Science (secondary physics) degree from Western Governors University, an online, nonprofit university.


Mitchell Tech releases dean’s list

Dean Fuerstenberg, Beaver Creek, and Dustin Teune, Steen, were named to the Fall 2019 president’s list at Mitchell Technical Institute in Mitchell, South Dakota. To be named, students must earn a GPA of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale with a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Fuerstenberg’s area of study is electrical utilities and substation technology; Teune’s work is in telecommunications.


Krueger graduates from NDSU

Derek Krueger, Luverne, graduated from North Dakota State University in Fargo following the Fall 20109 semester with a Bachelor of Science degree in biological sciences.


Comment Here