Rock County appoints members to new EDA

Rock County commissioners appointed the first nine members to the new Rock County Economic Development Authority at their Nov. 5 meeting.

Five people represent each of the five commissioner districts, two are at-large members and two are commissioners.

They were selected based on their interest in serving on an EDA and they were assigned initial terms.


Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login here. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for online subscriptions. We also have a new One-Day Option for just 99¢. Thank you.

Comment Here