Adrian Public Schools welcomed seven new teachers for the 2019-20 school year. Pictured from left are Kristi Groth, Devyn Meyer, Sam Voss, Sara Henning, Christine Thorson, Lexi Lynn and Matt Gaudian.

New instructors for Adrian, Ellsworth and H-BC

By Glenda McGaffee

Five new teachers will welcome students to their classrooms in the Hills-Beaver Creek School District for the 2019-20 school year.

Caitlin Slaba, Sioux Falls, will teach seventh- and eighth-grade English Language Arts.


Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login here. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for online subscriptions. We also have a new One-Day Option for just 99¢. Thank you.

Comment Here