Seven members comprise Reclaim Community, a not-for-profit group organized to purchase and restore the former Jasper High School for community use. Pictured from left are (front) Elicia Kortus, (second row) Terry Skyberg, Kristie Weinkauf, (back) Randy Larson, Jason Madtson and Ryan Reker. Missing is Jon Hoyme.
Seven people spearheaded the successful fundraising efforts to purchase the former Jasper High School, and last week they signed papers for their group called Reclaim Community to become a limited liability organization. Elicia Kortus, Ryan Reker, Terry Skyberg, Jason Madtson, Randy Larson, Kristie...
Comment Here