Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, May 2: Italian meat sauce, spaghetti, fruit, green beans, garlic bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, May 3: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by St. John Lutheran Church....
Senior Citizens Monday, April 25: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, lettuce, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, April 26: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice of pie. Program: 9 a.m. Senior Citizens Board meeting; Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 11: Stuffed baked potato with ham, cheese and broccoli, bread, pudding. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, April 12: Roast pork, potatoes, creamed cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Hartquist Funeral Home; Gerri Mitchell. Wednesday...
Monday, April 4: Liver or pepper steak, buttered potatoes, peas, bread, apricots. Program: 9:30 a.m. U Care meeting. 1 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, April 5: Swedish meatballs, potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by McClure Electric. Wednesday, April 6...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 28: Hamburger, baked beans, coleslaw, bun, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Hat Day (or wear your Easter bonnet) Tuesday, March 29: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, glazed carrots, dinner roll, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Thrivent. Rob Bolger...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 21: Sausage egg bake, oven baked potatoes, tropical fruit, coffee cake, sherbet. Tuesday, March 22: Barbecue meatballs, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, March 23: Chili, pears,...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 14: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, March 15: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green beans, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western employees Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 7: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: 1 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, March 8: Pork steak, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Main Street Financial....
Monday, Feb. 29: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, fruit, crackers, cookie. Program: Sing along with George, Greta and Janice. Tuesday, March 1: Swedish meatballs, potatoes, corn, bread, ice cream. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Wednesday, March 2: Roast beef, mashed...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 22: Barbecue pork chop, scalloped potatoes, corn, bread, applesauce. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Feb. 23: Roast beef commercial (bread, roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy), cauliflower and broccoli, cookie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State...

Pages

Comment Here