Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 25: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 26:  Hamburger hotdish, green beans, dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Program: Executive meeting. Wednesday, Sept...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 11: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 12:  Senior Dining Closed. Wednesday, Sept. 13: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Two-buck day sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 4: Labor Day. Senior Dining closed. Tuesday, Sept. 5:  Baked potato, sliced ham, broccoli, bread, pudding. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Sept. 6: Roast pork, whole potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Thursday, Sept. 7:...
Monday, Aug. 28: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, broccoli, bread, cookie Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 29:  Cubed beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, dinner roll, pudding dessert Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Dick and Rita Smook. Wednesday, Aug. 30: Chef salad with turkey, ham,...
Monday, Aug. 21: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, carrots, bread, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 22:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, frosted cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by: Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Aug. 23: Country Steak with gravy, mashed potatoes,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 14: Barbecue pork chop, scalloped potatoes, corn, bread, applesauce. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Nov. 15: Creamed chicken over biscuit, California blend vegetables, fruit cup, pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grace Lutheran Care Ministry. Wednesday...
Monday, Nov. 7: Parmesan chicken, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. Senior meeting Tuesday, Nov. 8: Hamburger tomato casserole, green beans, pineapple, bread, lemon chiffon dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Home Delivered Meals. Wednesday, Nov. 9...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 24: Ham boiled dinner with cabbage, potatoes and carrots, fruit salad, breadstick, bar. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Oct. 25: Sausage egg bake, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake, pumpkin custard. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 17: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 18: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Herman Motors. Wednesday, Oct. 19: Lasagna,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 10: Cabbage roll casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Oct. 11: Pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Lewis Family Drug Wednesday, Oct. 12:...

Pages

Comment Here