Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 29: Stuffed baked potato with ham, cheese and broccoli, bread, pudding. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 30: Pork chops, mashed potatoes, creamed cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western employees. Wednesday, Aug 31: Meatloaf with...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 22: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Aug. 23: Roast beef, gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll, pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Aug. 24: Chef...
Monday, Aug. 15: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 16: Parmesan chicken breast, baked potato, California blend vegetables, bread fruit cocktail. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Luverne Farm Store Wednesday, Aug. 17: Roast turkey,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 8: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Aug. 9: Barbecue pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Program: Senior Citizens fundraiser. Wednesday, Aug. 10: Tater tot hotdish, corn, fruit salad, bread,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 1: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Senior meeting. Tuesday, Aug. 2: Taco salad (meat, cheese, salsa, lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Wednesday, Aug. 3: Chicken in cream sauce, rice pilaf, peas...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 25: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, July 26: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice of pie. Program: Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Senior board...
Monday, July 18: Swiss steak, potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 19: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: $2 Tuesday sponsored by Rock County Corn and Soybean Assn. Wednesday, July 20: Honey mustard chicken breast, fresh...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 11: Stuffed baked potato with ham, cheese and broccoli, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, July 12: Roast pork, mashed potatoes with gravy, creamed corn, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Two Buck Tuesday. Wednesday, July 13: Salmon, rice pilaf, California blend...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 4: Closed – Happy 4th of July. Tuesday, July 5: Swedish meatballs, paprika potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Wednesday, July 6: Chef salad with turkey, ham, cheese, tomato and cucumber slices, muffin, bar. Thursday, July 7: Roast beef, mashed potatoes, carrots,...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 27: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 28: Barbecue pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, rhubarb crisp. Program: $2 Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. 9 a.m. Senior Citizens board meeting....

Pages

Comment Here