Menus

Monday, Aug. 5: Hamburger on bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Aug. 6: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, chopped tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Program: Half-Price Day...
Bistro menu Monday, July 22: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, July 23: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: 9 a.m. Generations Board...
Bistro menu Monday, July 15: Chicken and rice casserole, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, July 16: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Half-Price Day. Music by Bruce Dysthe. Wednesday...
Bistro menu Monday, July 8: Chicken chow mein over rice and chow mein noodles, broccoli, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders; 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, July 9: Meatloaf with ketchup, buttered boiled potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, apricots. Program: Half-...
Bistro menu Monday, July 1: Beef tips in gravy, noodles, peaches, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders; 12:30 p.m. Generations meeting. Tuesday, July 2: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit...
Bistro menu Monday, June 24: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 25: Barbecued pulled pork with bun, potato salad, cauliflower, fruit crisp. Program: 9 a.m. Board Meeting. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank....
Bistro menu Monday, June 17: Hamburger with bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Honor Father’s Day. 1 p.m. Pinochle refresher. Tuesday, June 18: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, salsa, sour cream),...
Monday, June 10: Chicken tetrazzini, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 11: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Senior Dining fundraiser 5-7 p.m. Wednesday...
Monday, June 3: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, June 4: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Rock County Red Arrow....
Area students receive scholarships Several area students received $1,500 scholarships from the Compeer Financial Fund for Rural America, the corporate giving program of Compeer Financial. They are Adrian High School students Dakota John, Hannah Kruse and Paige Madison and Luverne High School senior...

Pages

Comment Here