Menus

Monday, Jan. 4: Barbecued chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, California Normandy, bread, gelatin with whipped topping. Tuesday, Jan. 5: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, frosted cake. Wednesday, Jan. 6: Chicken wild rice casserole, Oriental blend,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 28: BBQ chicken breast, butternut squash, Brussels sprouts, dinner roll, ice cream. Tuesday, Dec. 29: Beef goulash, green beans, bread, emerald pear gelatin. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Parish Ministry. Wednesday, Dec. 30: Sausage gravy and...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 21: Sloppy Joe filling, choice potato, baked beans, bun, pineapple chunks. Tuesday, Dec. 22: Turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, broccoli flowerets, bread dressing, Christmas dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Dec...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 14: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, roasted tomato, bread, cinnamon apples. Tuesday, Dec. 15: Hamburger, potato wedges, green peas, bun, raspberry dream cake. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Wednesday, Dec. 16: Beef roast with gravy, mashed...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 7: Scalloped potatoes and ham, peas and pearl onions, cinnamon baked apples, bread. Tuesday, Dec. 8: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, steamed corn, bread, brownie. Half-Price Day sponsored by McClure Electric. Wednesday, Dec. 9: Soup, sandwich, pear...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 30: Tator tot casserole, green beans, peach halves, bread, pudding. Tuesday, Dec. 1: Crispy baked chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy, fruit, breadstick, cookie. Half-Price Day: Anonymous. Wednesday, Dec. 2: Beef chili with beans, pea and cheese salad, fresh...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 23: Sloppy Joe, potato salad, baked beans, bun, pineapple chunks. Tuesday, Nov. 24: Honey glazed turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, broccoli cuts, bread dressing, pumpkin pie. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, Nov. 25: BBQ chicken...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 16: Hamburger, potato wedges, green peas, bun, raspberry dream cake. Tuesday, Nov. 17: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, roasted tomatoes, bread, cinnamon apples. Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Nov. 18: Chicken and noodles,...
Monday, Nov. 9: Scalloped potatoes and ham, peas and pearl onions, cinnamon baked apples, bread. Tuesday, Nov. 10: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, steamed corn, bread, brownie. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, Nov. 11: Tomato basil soup, turkey sandwich, pear...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 2: Crispy baked chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy, peach halves, breadstick, cookie. Tuesday, Nov. 3: Beef taco salad with cheese, tomatoes, lettuce, kidney beans, corn chips, sour cream, bread, emerald pear gelatin. Wednesday, Nov. 4: Liver or pepper steak,...

Pages

Comment Here