Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 28: Cabbage roll casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Nov. 29: Meatloaf with ketchup, mashed potatoes, creamed corn, bread, mandarin oranges. Program: 9 a.m. Board meeting. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by First Farmers and...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 21: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, crackers, cookie. Millie Steece’s birthday Tuesday, Nov. 22: Roast beef, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, bread pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Nov. 23: Liver or...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 14: Barbecue pork chop, scalloped potatoes, corn, bread, applesauce. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Nov. 15: Creamed chicken over biscuit, California blend vegetables, fruit cup, pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grace Lutheran Care Ministry. Wednesday...
Monday, Nov. 7: Parmesan chicken, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Program: 1 p.m. Senior meeting Tuesday, Nov. 8: Hamburger tomato casserole, green beans, pineapple, bread, lemon chiffon dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Home Delivered Meals. Wednesday, Nov. 9...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 24: Ham boiled dinner with cabbage, potatoes and carrots, fruit salad, breadstick, bar. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Oct. 25: Sausage egg bake, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake, pumpkin custard. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 17: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 18: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Herman Motors. Wednesday, Oct. 19: Lasagna,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 10: Cabbage roll casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Oct. 11: Pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Lewis Family Drug Wednesday, Oct. 12:...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 3: Creamy vegetable soup with crackers, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, cookie. Tuesday, Oct. 4: roast beef, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, bread pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Dick Smook family. Wednesday, Oct. 5: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes,...
Monday, Sept. 26: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, Sept. 27: Barbecue pork chops, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Program: $2 Buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Sept. 28: Tator tot hotdish, corn, fruit salad...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 19: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Tuesday, Sept. 20: Chicken in cream sauce, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, peaches, cream puff dessert. Program: $2 Buck Tuesday sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Sept. 21: Taco salad (...

Pages

Comment Here