Menus

Monday, Dec. 30: Barbecue pork, scalloped potatoes, three-bean salad, bun, applesauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 31: Chicken with marinara sauce, noodles, broccoli, fruit cocktail, pudding. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by FF&M Bank....
Monday, Dec. 23: Creamed chicken, rice pilaf, country blend vegetables, fruit cup, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 24: Egg bake, oven baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. Program: 9 a.m. Half-Price Day sponsored by American...
Monday, Dec. 16: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, beets, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Dec. 17: Ham and scalloped potatoes, green beans, tropical fruit salad, bread, pie. Program: Half-price day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Christmas sing-along with...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 9: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 10: Egg and sausage bake, cheesy hash browns, fruit cocktail, muffin. Program: 9 a.m. Half-price day sponsored by McClure...
Monday, Dec. 2: Ginger citrus chicken, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, apricots, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Dec. 3: Lasagna, California blend vegetables, spiced pears, garlic bread, fruited gelatin. Program: 9 a.m. Half-Price Day sponsored by CWG & BTS...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 25: Beef and tomato goulash, green beans, cinnamon apples, bread, pudding. Program: 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 27: Baked ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, lime gelatin with pears. Program: 9 a.m...
Monday, Nov. 18: Fish sandwich, bun, coleslaw, fresh fruit, cookie. Program: 9 a.m. Bone Builders.   Tuesday, Nov. 19: Honey mustard chicken, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: 10:30 a.m. Lefse demo; samples after meal. Half-Price Day: Security Savings Bank....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 11: Barbecue pork, scalloped potatoes, peas, bun, Patriotic poke cake. Program: 8:30  a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Veterans Day. Half-Price sponsor: Loretta Baker Family. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 12: Chicken with marinara sauce, noodles, broccoli...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 4: Creamed chicken, rice pilaf, country blend vegetables, fruit cup, pudding. 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 12:30 p.m. Generations Organiza-tional meeting. Tuesday, Nov. 5: Hamburger, baked beans, coleslaw, bun, oatmeal cookie bar. Half-Price Day...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 28: Sloppy Joe, potato salad, mixed vegetables, bun, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 29:  Ham and scalloped potatoes, creamed peas, tropical fruit salad, bread, pie. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by...

Pages

Comment Here