Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, March 26: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, fresh orange. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, March 27:  Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, fruit cobbler. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Senior Board Meeting. Wednesday, March...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 19: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, crackers, sherbet. Tuesday, March 20:  Sausage egg bake, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Luverne Body Shop. Wednesday, March 21: Chicken chow mein with rice, chow...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 12: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: Jump into Spring Party; pinochle. Tuesday, March 13:  Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 12: Chicken breast with country gravy, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Program: Pinochle; All About Lincoln. Tuesday, Feb. 13:  Tator tot hotdish, green beans, pineapple, bread, lemon chiffon dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 26: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, crackers, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 27:  Meatballs in gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Feb. 28: Cubed...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 19: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bun, applesauce. Program: Presidents Trivia. Tuesday, Feb. 20:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce garnish, bread, pumpkin dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 12: Chicken breast with country gravy, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Program: Pinochle; All About Lincoln. Tuesday, Feb. 13:  Tator tot hotdish, green beans, pineapple, bread, lemon chiffon dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 5: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, fresh orange. Tuesday, Feb. 6:  Cubed roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, creamed peas, bread, fruit cobbler. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Feb. 7: Baked chicken, au gratin potatoes,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 29: Chili, cheese sandwich bun, cracker, sherbet. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 30:  Meatballs in gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Eagles. SR Board meeting. Wednesday, Jan. 31: Sweet and sour chicken,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 22: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 23:  Barbecued chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Jan. 24:...

Pages

Comment Here