Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 11: Creamed chicken over biscuit, country blend vegetables, pudding, brownie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 12: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, coleslaw, oatmeal bar. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Continental Western employees. Wednesday, Feb. 13: Vegetable...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 28: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, crackers, sherbet. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 29: Egg bake with sausage/ham, oven-baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffeecake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Jan. 30: Creamed...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 21: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Jan. 22: Barbecued chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Hartquist Funeral Home. Board meeting. Wednesday, Jan...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 14: Tater-tot hotdish, green beans, cinnamon apples, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 15: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Salon 75. Wednesday, Jan. 16: Signature meal: Barbecue riblet...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 7: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, peaches, crackers, cookie. Program: Senior meeting. Tuesday, Jan. 8: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, fruit cup. Program: Pastor of the Month – Pastor Palmquist of Bethany Lutheran; Half-Price Day sponsored by Main...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 31: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, peas, bun, applesauce. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed for New Year’s Day. Wednesday, Jan. 2: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, blushing pears. Thursday, Jan. 3: Roast turkey with gravy...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 24: Closed for Christmas Eve. Tuesday, Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas Day. Wednesday, Dec. 26: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, coleslaw, oatmeal cookie bar. Thursday, Dec. 27: Cubed roast beef, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, mandarin orange whip, bread, cake. Program...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 17: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, cookie. Program: Christmas trivia. Tuesday, Dec. 18: Christmas meal: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, cranberry sauce, bread, pumpkin dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank....
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 10: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, cracker, sherbet. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 11: Egg bake with sausage and ham, oven baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffee cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by the Eagles. Millie’s craft day. Wednesday, Dec...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 26: Rigatoni with beef, green beans, bread, cinnamon apples, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 27: Barbecued pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Senior Board Meeting....

Pages

Comment Here