Menus

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 26: Chef salad (turkey, ham, cheese, lettuce, cucumber, tomato, dressing), muffin, bar. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 27: Meatballs with gravy, potatoes, creamed spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: 9 a.m. Half...
Monday, Aug. 19: Country steak with gravy, potatoes, squash, bread, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Aug. 6: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California vegetable blend, bread, fruit cocktail. Program: 9 a.m. Generations board meeting. Half-Price...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 12: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 13: Barbecue pulled pork, potato salad, baked beans, bun, fruit crisp. Program: Half-Price Day in memory...
Monday, Aug. 5: Hamburger on bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Aug. 6: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, chopped tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Program: Half-Price Day...
Bistro menu Monday, July 22: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, July 23: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: 9 a.m. Generations Board...
Bistro menu Monday, July 15: Chicken and rice casserole, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, July 16: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Half-Price Day. Music by Bruce Dysthe. Wednesday...
Bistro menu Monday, July 8: Chicken chow mein over rice and chow mein noodles, broccoli, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders; 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, July 9: Meatloaf with ketchup, buttered boiled potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, apricots. Program: Half-...
Bistro menu Monday, July 1: Beef tips in gravy, noodles, peaches, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders; 12:30 p.m. Generations meeting. Tuesday, July 2: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit...
Bistro menu Monday, June 24: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 25: Barbecued pulled pork with bun, potato salad, cauliflower, fruit crisp. Program: 9 a.m. Board Meeting. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank....
Bistro menu Monday, June 17: Hamburger with bun, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Honor Father’s Day. 1 p.m. Pinochle refresher. Tuesday, June 18: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, salsa, sour cream),...

Pages

Comment Here