Menus

LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 29: Chef’s salad, banana, bread, dessert. Tuesday, June 30: Sliced ham, coleslaw, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, July 1: Chicken wild rice casserole, vegetables, pears, bread, cookie.  Thursday, July 2: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 22 (first day of summer): Hamburger on a bun, baked beans, potato salad, fresh fruit, ice cream. Tuesday, June 23: Italian chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, pear halves, fruit crisp. Wednesday, June 24: Country steak with country gravy, potatoes, corn,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 15: Tater Tot hotdish, choice vegetable, choice fruit, cookie. Tuesday, June 16: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, California blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, June 17: Beef tips with gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered beets, dinner roll, bar.  Thursday,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 8: Egg bake with sausage, cheesy hashbrowns, peaches, coffee cake. Tuesday, June 9: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips; fruited gelatin. Wednesday, June 10: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, stewed tomatoes...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 1: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, lettuce salad, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, June 2: BBQ chicken, creamy cucumber salad, fruit, bun, bar. Wednesday, June 3: Egg salad, fruit, lettuce salad, bread.  Thursday, June 4: Fish, potato wedges, buttered...
Monday, May 25: Memorial Day – closed. Tuesday, May 26: Pepper steak, buttered boiled potatoes, baby carrots, breadstick, brownie. Wednesday, May 27: Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, pear halves, bread, poke cake.  Thursday, May 28: Tuna hotdish, vegetable, fruit or vegetable,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 18: Pizza casserole, green beans, peaches, breadstick, cookie. Tuesday, May 19: Italian chicken, rice, vegetable, pears, fruit crisp. Wednesday, May 20: Cubed beef, mashed potatoes, squash, pudding.  Thursday, May 21: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 11: Chicken soup, ham sandwich, choice vegetable, choice fruit, cookie. Tuesday, May 12: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, California vegetable blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, May 13: Meatloaf, scalloped potatoes, green beans, corn muffin, brownie.  ...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 4: Egg bake with sausage, cheesy hash browns, green peas, coffee cake. Tuesday, May 5: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, cheese, corn chips, pineapple, churro. Wednesday, May 6: Chicken noodle soup, candied carrots, choice...
Monday, April 27: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, lettuce salad, peaches. Tuesday, April 28: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, green peas, choice fruit, bar. Wednesday, April 29: Choice soup, meat sandwich, choice fruit, corn muffin.  Thursday, April 30: Baked chicken, mashed...

Pages

Comment Here