Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, June 18: Hamburger on bun, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: Remembering Fathers. Tuesday, June 19: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream), bun, fresh fruit, bar. Half-price day sponsored by Continental Western Employees. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 11: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, June 12: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Half-price day sponsored by Hartquist Funeral Home. Wednesday, June 13: Cubed roast beef...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 4: Swiss steak, butter boiled potatoes, beets, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 5: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, cranberry garnish, bread, peach shortcake. Program: Senior Dining Fundraiser at 5 p.m. Wednesday, June 6: Mandarin chicken salad,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 28: Closed for Memorial Day. Tuesday, May 29: Ham, potato salad, coleslaw, bread, rosy applesauce. Half Price Day sponsored by Rock County Red Arrow. Program: Observe Memorial Day. Seniors Board Meeting. Wednesday, May 30: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 21: Cheesy chicken on bun, corn, mandarin oranges, cookie. Tuesday, May 22: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll, bread pudding.  Program: Half Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, May 23: Chef salad (turkey, ham,...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 30: Hamburger, oven-brown potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, May 1: Taco salad, bun, fresh fruit. Program: May Day. Half Price Day sponsored by GrandStay Hotel & Suites. Wednesday, May 2: Chicken in cream sauce, mashed potatoes...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 23: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, April 24:  Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice of pie. Program: Half Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Senior...
Monday, April 16: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, April 17:  Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry relish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Salon 75. Wednesday, April 18: Mandarin chicken salad, fresh fruit,...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 9: Creamed chicken over biscuits, broccoli, coleslaw, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, April 10:  Pork chop, gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, April 11:...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 2: Chicken breast, rice pilaf, stewed tomatoes, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: Celebrate Easter and April Fool’s Day. Tuesday, April 3:  Meatballs in gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, ice cream. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Rock County  Red...

Pages

Comment Here