Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 31: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, peas, bun, applesauce. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed for New Year’s Day. Wednesday, Jan. 2: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, blushing pears. Thursday, Jan. 3: Roast turkey with gravy...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 24: Closed for Christmas Eve. Tuesday, Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas Day. Wednesday, Dec. 26: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, coleslaw, oatmeal cookie bar. Thursday, Dec. 27: Cubed roast beef, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, mandarin orange whip, bread, cake. Program...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 17: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, cookie. Program: Christmas trivia. Tuesday, Dec. 18: Christmas meal: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, cranberry sauce, bread, pumpkin dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank....
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 10: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, cracker, sherbet. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 11: Egg bake with sausage and ham, oven baked potatoes, fruit cocktail, coffee cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by the Eagles. Millie’s craft day. Wednesday, Dec...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 26: Rigatoni with beef, green beans, bread, cinnamon apples, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 27: Barbecued pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Senior Board Meeting....
1115-menus   Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 19: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, crackers, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, Nov. 20: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, pudding dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Nov. 21: Barbecue...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 12: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, peas, bun, pears. Program: Veterans Day special music with Myrna Phelps; Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 13: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, blushing pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 5: Creamed chicken, rice pilaf, country blend vegetables, fruit cup, bread, pudding. Tuesday, Nov. 6: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, coleslaw, oatmeal cookie bar. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Continental Western Employees. Wednesday, Nov. 7: Meatloaf with...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 29: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 30: Salmon loaf, mashed potatoes, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Half-Price Day. Senior Board Meeting. Wednesday, Oct. 31: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, beets,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 22: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, crackers, sherbet. Program: Neva’s birthday; pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 23: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Oct...

Pages

Comment Here