Menus

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Sept. 7: Labor Day—Closed. Tuesday, Sept. 8:  Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips; fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Sept. 9: Meatloaf, buttered boiled potatoes, green beans, bread, poke cake.  Thursday, Sept. 10:...
Monday, Aug. 31: Hamburger casserole, green beans, peach halves, breadstick, pudding. Tuesday, Sept. 1:  Italian chicken, brown rice, mixed vegetables, pear halves, fruit crisp. Wednesday, Sept. 2: Country steak with gravy, whole potatoes, squash, bread, mandarin oranges.  Thursday, Sept. 3: Roast...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 24: Hamburger on a bun, potato salad, baked beans, pears, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 25: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, California blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Aug. 26: Fish, scalloped potatoes, green beans, corn muffin, brownie.  Thursday, Aug. 27—...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 17: Rigatoni with beef, lettuce salad, pineapple, garlic breadstick, pudding. Tuesday, Aug. 18: Chicken salad sandwich, marinated vegetable salad, apple, bun, blondie bar. Wednesday, Aug. 19: Beef tips with gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered beets, dinner roll,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 10: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, coleslaw, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 11: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, corn, tropical fruit salad, bar. Wednesday, Aug. 12: Meatloaf, scalloped potatoes, green beans, bread, peach crisp.  Thursday,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 3:  Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, peach halves, breadstick, brownie. Tuesday, Aug. 4: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Aug. 5: Rib tickler on a bun...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 27: Goulash, green beans, peaches, breadstick, pudding. Tuesday, July 28: Italian chicken, brown rice, vegetable, pears, fruit crisp. Wednesday, July 29: National Lasagna Day— Lasagna, creamy cucumber salad, mandarin oranges, bread, gelatin. Thursday, July 30:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 20: Sloppy Joes, potato salad, choice fruit, cookie. Tuesday, July 21: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, choice vegetables, dinner roll, choice blueberry dessert. Wednesday, July 22: Fish, scalloped potatoes, green beans, corn muffin, brownie.  Thursday, July 23: Egg...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 13: Egg bake with sausage, cheesy hash browns, peas, coffee cake, fruit. Tuesday, July 14: Chicken salad, marinated vegetable salad, fresh fruit, bun, blondie bar. Wednesday, July 15: Beef tips with mashed potatoes and gravy, buttered beets, dinner roll, ice...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 6: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, July 7: Chocolate Day — Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, peas, fruit salad, brownie. Wednesday, July 8: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll,...

Pages

Comment Here