Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, April 22: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, dessert. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Pinochle. Tuesday, April 23: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice of pie. Program: Half-Price Day...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 15: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Tuesday, April 16: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, cranberry garnish, carrots, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 8: Chicken and rice casserole, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, pudding. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Pinochle. Tuesday, April 9: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Half-Price Day...
Monday, April 1: Creamed chicken over biscuit, mixed vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. April Fool’s Day. Tuesday, April 2: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Quality Printing. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 25: Sloppy Joe on bun, tri taters, corn, cookie. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 26: Italian meat sauce over spaghetti, lettuce with dressing, cauliflower, garlic bread, peaches. Program: 9 a.m. Board meeting. Half-Price Day sponsored...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 18: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, crackers, sherbet. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. St. Patty’s Day Party. Tuesday, March 19: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Half-Price...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 11: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 12: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 4: Beef hotdish, green beans, cinnamon apples, bread, pudding. Program: 9 a.m. Quilting; Bone Builders. Tuesday, March 5: Barbecue pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Dingmann Funeral Home. Wednesday,...
Monday, Feb. 25: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, peaches, crackers, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 26: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, mandarin orange gelatin salad, bread, cake. Program: 9 a.m. Board Meeting. Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 18: Barbecue pulled pork on bun, scalloped potatoes, stewed tomatoes, pineapple. Program: Presidents Trivia. Tuesday, Feb. 19: Honey mustard chicken breast, potato salad, broccoli, fruit cup, bread, pudding. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Oasis Care Home....

Pages

Comment Here