Menus

  Senior Citizens Monday, July 27: Chicken tetrazzini, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle; Display fair projects. Tuesday, July 28: Lemon pepper fish, mashed potatoes with gravy, creamed peas, bread, pie. Program: Two Buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange...
  Senior Citizens Monday, July 20: Swiss steak, baked potato with sour cream, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 21: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes with gravy, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Gerri Mitchell, dietitian, visits. Wednesday, July 22: Egg bake,...
  Senior Citizens Monday, July 13: Stuffed baked potato (ham, cheese, sour cream), broccoli, bread, ice cream. Program: 11:25 a.m. Sing-along; 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, July 14: Roast pork, mashed potatoes with gravy, creamed corn, bread, rosy applesauce Program: Two buck Tuesday sponsored by...
  Senior Citizens Monday, July 6: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes with gravy, spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: 11:30 a.m. Music with the Karaoke Crooner; 1 p.m. Senior citizens’ meeting. Tuesday, July 7: Roast beef, mashed potatoes, carrots, dinner roll, cream puff dessert. Program: Two buck...
  Senior Citizens Monday, June 29: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, Country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 23: Parmesan chicken, potato, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit cocktail. Program: Two buck Tuesday sponsored by W&N Construction....
    Senior Citizens Monday, June 22: Baked rigatoni and beef, corn, fruit salad, bread, pudding. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 23: Barbecue pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Program: Two buck Tuesday sponsored by the Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, June 24: Salisbury...
  Senior Citizens Monday, June 15: Taco salad (meat, cheese, salsa, lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream), dinner roll, banana, cookie. Tuesday, June 16: Hamburger, oven-brown potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Two buck Tuesday sponsored by the employees of Continental Western Group;...
  Senior Citizens Monday, June 8: Chicken tetrazzini, green beans, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 11:25 a.m. Patriotic Sing along with George, Greta, Deb and Janice. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, June 9: Lemon pepper fish, potato, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: 5 p.m.-...
  Senior Citizens Monday, June 1: Swiss steak, baked potato, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: SYS students join us for lunch; 1 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, June 2: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: $2 Tuesday sponsored by...
  Senior Citizens Monday, May 25: Memorial Day. Luverne Senior Dining closed. Tuesday, May 26: Brat on bun, baked beans, cole slaw, dessert. Program: $2 Tuesday. Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, May 27: Lasagna, green beans, lettuce salad with dressing, garlic bread, pudding. Thursday, May 28: Oven-...

Pages

Comment Here