Menus

LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 11: Country-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, bread, dessert. Tuesday, April 12: Chicken salad with croissant, coleslaw, tropical fruit, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday, April 13: Lasagna,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 4: Sloppy Joes on a bun, potato salad, fruit, dessert. Tuesday, April 5: Roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, California Normandy, bread, dessert. Wednesday, April 6: Ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, peas, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored...
Monday, March 28: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. Tuesday, March 29: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread stick. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Fast Track; Pinochle. Wednesday, March 30: Chicken...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 21: Chicken wild rice, broccoli, pineapple, dinner roll, cookie. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. Tuesday, March 22: Tater tot hotdish, green beans, warm peaches, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church. Activities:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 14: Chicken chow mein with brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, pudding with whipped topping. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. Tuesday, March 15: Spaghetti with meat sauce, green beans, pineapple, Texas toast, cookie....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 7: Pepper steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, corn, dinner roll, gelatin with whipped topping. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. 10 a.m. SAIL class. Tuesday, March 8: Lasagna, California Normandy vegetable, peaches, breadstick, dessert....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 28: Chef choice entrée, vegetable, fruit, bread, dessert. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. 10 a.m. SAIL class. Tuesday, March 1: Ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, dessert. Activities: 12:30 p.m....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 21: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie. Activities: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. 10 a.m. SAIL. Tuesday, Feb. 22: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread stick. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Activities: 12:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 14—Happy Valentine’s Day: Chicken wild rice soup, broccoli, pineapple, cookie, dinner roll. Activities: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. 10 a.m. SAIL class. Tuesday, Feb. 15: Tater tot casserole, French cut green beans, warm peaches, dinner roll, cookie. Activities: Bring...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 7: Chicken chow mein with brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, pudding with whipped topping. Activities: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. 10 a.m. SAIL class. Tuesday, Feb. 8: Spaghetti with meat sauce, Romaine salad with dressing, pineapple, Texas toast,...

Pages

Comment Here