Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, July 31: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Aug. 1:  Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, pie. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Quality Printing. Wednesday, Aug. 2: Sweet and sour pork, rice,...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 24: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 25:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, fruit shortcake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, July 26: Chicken hotdish, fresh fruit...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 17: Ham, baked potato, broccoli, bread, pudding. Tuesday, July 18:  Barbecued pork, buttered boiled potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Wednesday, July 19: Meatloaf with ketchup, mashed potatoes, green beans,...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 10: Liver or Pepper steak, butter boiled potatoes, peas, bread, apricots. Program: Senior meeting. Fourth of July celebration. Tuesday, July 11:  Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes and gravy, spinach, bread, ice cream. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Main Street Financial...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 3: Beef tips in gravy, noodles, country blend vegetables, bread, peaches, cookie. Program: Senior meeting. Fourth of July celebration. Tuesday, July 4:  Closed for Fourth of July. Wednesday, July 5: Country steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, squash, bread, pudding. Two-...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 26: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, June 27: Barbecue pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, June 28: Tater-tot hotdish, corn, fruit...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 19: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Honor Fathers. Tuesday, June 20: Creamed chicken over biscuits, peas and carrots, cream puff dessert. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Program: Woodcarvers. Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 12: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, lettuce, bread, tropical fruit. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, June 13: Lemon pepper fish, au gratin potatoes, creamed peas, bread, pie Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by State Farm. Music by Bruce Dysthe. Wednesday, June 14: Sweet and sour pork,...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 5: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 6: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, rhubarb shortcake. Program: Senior Dining Fundraiser from 5-7 p.m. Wednesday, June 7: Mandarin chicken salad,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 29: Closed for Memorial Day Tuesday, May 30: Pork loin, mashed potatoes and gravy, cole slaw, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Honoring our Veterans Day; Board meeting. Wednesday, May 31: Meatloaf with ketchup, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, pears. Thursday, June 1...

Pages

Comment Here