Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 19: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bun, applesauce. Program: Presidents Trivia. Tuesday, Feb. 20:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce garnish, bread, pumpkin dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 12: Chicken breast with country gravy, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Program: Pinochle; All About Lincoln. Tuesday, Feb. 13:  Tator tot hotdish, green beans, pineapple, bread, lemon chiffon dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 5: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, fresh orange. Tuesday, Feb. 6:  Cubed roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, creamed peas, bread, fruit cobbler. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Feb. 7: Baked chicken, au gratin potatoes,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 29: Chili, cheese sandwich bun, cracker, sherbet. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 30:  Meatballs in gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Eagles. SR Board meeting. Wednesday, Jan. 31: Sweet and sour chicken,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 22: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 23:  Barbecued chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Jan. 24:...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 15: Hamburger noodle casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: Music by Bruce Dysthe. Tuesday, Jan. 16:  Barbecued pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Touchmark. Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 8: Creamy vegetable soup with crackers, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, cookie. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 9:  Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, pudding dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by McClure Electric. Wednesday, Jan. 10:...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 1: Senior Dining closed for New Year’s Day. Tuesday, Jan. 2:  Creamed chicken on biscuit, California blend vegetables, fruit cup, bread pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by “fair winner.” Wednesday, Jan. 3: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, squash...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 25: Senior Dining Closed for Christmas. Tuesday, Dec. 26:  Barbecued pulled pork, baked potato with sour cream, mixed vegetables, bun, slice pie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Dec. 27: Vegetable beef soup, meat salad sandwich,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 18: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, fruit salad, cookie. Tuesday, Dec. 19:  Salmon loaf, baked potato with sour cream, mixed vegetables, bread, slice pie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Sanford Luverne. Wednesday, Dec. 20: Chicken chow mein with rice and chow...

Pages

Comment Here