Menus

1115-menus   Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 19: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, crackers, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, Nov. 20: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, pudding dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Nov. 21: Barbecue...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 12: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, peas, bun, pears. Program: Veterans Day special music with Myrna Phelps; Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 13: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, blushing pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 5: Creamed chicken, rice pilaf, country blend vegetables, fruit cup, bread, pudding. Tuesday, Nov. 6: Hamburger on bun, baked beans, coleslaw, oatmeal cookie bar. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Continental Western Employees. Wednesday, Nov. 7: Meatloaf with...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 29: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, corn, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 30: Salmon loaf, mashed potatoes, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Half-Price Day. Senior Board Meeting. Wednesday, Oct. 31: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, beets,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 22: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, crackers, sherbet. Program: Neva’s birthday; pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 23: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Oct...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 15: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 16: Honey mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Rock County Chiropractic (Dr. Smith). Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 8: Goulash, green beans, cinnamon apples, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 9: Barbecue pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, pears. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church Parish Care. Wednesday, Oct. 10: Meatloaf...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 1: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, peaches, crackers, cookie. Tuesday, Oct. 2: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, pudding dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Print Express. Wednesday, Oct. 3: Tater-tot hotdish, carrots,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 24: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 25: Chicken in cream sauce, biscuit, peas, cream puff dessert. Program: Senior Board Meeting; Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Sept. 26...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 17: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Sept. 18: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Continental Western employees. Wednesday, Sept. 19: Sweet and sour...

Pages

Comment Here