Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, July 23: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, July 24: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Half-price day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, July 25: Mandarin...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 16: Chicken and rice hotdish, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, pudding. Tuesday, July 17: Pork loin, mashed potatoes and gravy, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Half-price day sponsored by Hills Stainless Steel. Wednesday, July 18: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 9: Cheesy chicken on a bun, tri-taters, corn, ice cream. Program: Pinochle. National Ice Cream Day. Tuesday, July 10: Meatballs and gravy, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, mandarin oranges, cookie. Half-price day sponsored by Luverne High School Peer Helpers. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 2: Beef tips in gravy, mashed potatoes, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Program: 12:30 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, July 3: Country steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, pudding. Half-price day sponsored by Dingmann Funeral Home. Wednesday...
 Senior Citizens Monday, June 25: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, June 26: Barbecued pulled pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bread, fruit crisp. Half-price day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, June 27: Tater...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 18: Hamburger on bun, creamed corn, rhubarb sauce. Program: Remembering Fathers. Tuesday, June 19: Taco salad (taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream), bun, fresh fruit, bar. Half-price day sponsored by Continental Western Employees. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 11: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, June 12: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Half-price day sponsored by Hartquist Funeral Home. Wednesday, June 13: Cubed roast beef...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 4: Swiss steak, butter boiled potatoes, beets, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 5: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, cranberry garnish, bread, peach shortcake. Program: Senior Dining Fundraiser at 5 p.m. Wednesday, June 6: Mandarin chicken salad,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 28: Closed for Memorial Day. Tuesday, May 29: Ham, potato salad, coleslaw, bread, rosy applesauce. Half Price Day sponsored by Rock County Red Arrow. Program: Observe Memorial Day. Seniors Board Meeting. Wednesday, May 30: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 21: Cheesy chicken on bun, corn, mandarin oranges, cookie. Tuesday, May 22: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll, bread pudding.  Program: Half Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, May 23: Chef salad (turkey, ham,...

Pages

Comment Here