Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, May 1: Italian meat sauce, spaghetti, lettuce with dressing, beans, garlic bread, ice cream. Program: Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, May 2: Chicken in cream sauce, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, cream puff dessert. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Gold’n Plump....
Monday, April 24: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, April 25: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, pie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Board meeting. Wednesday, April...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 17: Swiss steak, baked potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Easter Celebration Tuesday, April 18: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Luverne Chamber. Wednesday, April...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 10: Ham, baked potato, broccoli, bread, pudding. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, April 11: Roast pork, mashed potatoes with gravy, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, April 12: Meatloaf with...
Senior Citizens Monday, April 10: Ham, baked potato, broccoli, bread, pudding. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, April 11: Roast pork, mashed potatoes with gravy, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, April 12: Meatloaf with...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 27: Hamburger, baked beans, cole slaw, bun, pudding. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, March 28: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, creamed peas, dinner roll, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday Exchange State Bank. Senior Board Meeting. Wednesday, March 29: Italian meat...
Senior Citizens Monday, March 20: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, squash, bread, sherbet. Tuesday, March 21: Barbecue meatballs, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Luverne Flowers Wednesday, March 22: Chili, pears, cheese sandwich...
Monday, March 6: Tater-tot hotdish, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: Senior meeting; fill backpacks with Janice. Tuesday, March 7: Pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Luverne Eagles Club. Wednesday, March...
Senior Citizens Monday, Feb. 20: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, crackers, cookie. Program: Pinochle; Pastor Moser. Tuesday, Feb. 21: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, ice cream. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, March 1: Lemon...
Senior Citizens Monday, Jan. 23: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Program: 1 p.m. Pinochle Tuesday, Jan. 24: Lemon fish with tartar sauce, au gratin potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by MinnWest Bank. Wednesday, Jan. 25: Lasagna,...

Pages

Comment Here