Menus

LSS meals at Generations   New Location: 105 S. Estey, Luverne Monday, May 30: Closed — Memorial Day. Tuesday, May 31: Chicken fiesta casserole, Spanish rice, carrots, pineapple. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Grab a friend – play a favorite game. 12:30 p....
LSS meals at Generations   New Location: 105 S. Estey Street, Luverne Monday, May 23: Chicken chow mein, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges. Tuesday, May 24: Meatballs, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, bread, dessert. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle; 12:30 p.m. Rumbi Kub....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 16: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato salad, fruit, pudding. Tuesday, May 17: Chicken salad with a croissant, coleslaw, tropical fruit, cookie. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle; Bunco. Wednesday, May 18: Country-fried steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 9: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato salad, fruit, pudding. Tuesday, May 10: Ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle; Bunco. Wednesday, May 11: Roast beef...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, May 2: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, dessert. Tuesday, May 3: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread stick. Half-Price Day sponsored by Sanford. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle; Bunco. Wednesday, May 4: Ham and turkey chef...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 25: Tater tot casserole, green beans, warm peaches, dessert, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, April 26: Fiesta chicken casserole, carrots, Spanish rice, pineapple. Wednesday, April 27: Spaghetti with meat sauce,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 11: Country-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, bread, dessert. Tuesday, April 12: Chicken salad with croissant, coleslaw, tropical fruit, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday, April 13: Lasagna,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 4: Sloppy Joes on a bun, potato salad, fruit, dessert. Tuesday, April 5: Roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, California Normandy, bread, dessert. Wednesday, April 6: Ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, peas, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored...
Monday, March 28: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. Tuesday, March 29: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread stick. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Fast Track; Pinochle. Wednesday, March 30: Chicken...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 21: Chicken wild rice, broccoli, pineapple, dinner roll, cookie. Activities: A.C.E. of SW MN-Rock Co.: 8:30 a.m. Quilters. Tuesday, March 22: Tater tot hotdish, green beans, warm peaches, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church. Activities:...

Pages

Comment Here