Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, June 26: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, June 27: Barbecue pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, June 28: Tater-tot hotdish, corn, fruit...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 19: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Honor Fathers. Tuesday, June 20: Creamed chicken over biscuits, peas and carrots, cream puff dessert. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Program: Woodcarvers. Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 12: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, lettuce, bread, tropical fruit. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, June 13: Lemon pepper fish, au gratin potatoes, creamed peas, bread, pie Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by State Farm. Music by Bruce Dysthe. Wednesday, June 14: Sweet and sour pork,...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 5: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, June 6: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, rhubarb shortcake. Program: Senior Dining Fundraiser from 5-7 p.m. Wednesday, June 7: Mandarin chicken salad,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 29: Closed for Memorial Day Tuesday, May 30: Pork loin, mashed potatoes and gravy, cole slaw, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Honoring our Veterans Day; Board meeting. Wednesday, May 31: Meatloaf with ketchup, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, pears. Thursday, June 1...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 22: Chef salad (turkey, ham, cheese lettuce, tomato, cucumber slices, salad dressing), muffin, bar. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, May 23: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes with gravy, spinach, bread, ice cream. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday,...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 15: Parmesan chicken, baked potato with sour cream, California blend vegetables, bread, fruit cocktail. Program: Honor mothers. Tuesday, May 16: Beef tips in gravy, noodles, peaches, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Ketterling’s....
Senior Citizens Monday, May 8: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, May 9: Barbecue pork loin, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Frako. Wednesday, May 10: Tater-tot hotdish, corn, fruit salad, bread, bread...
Senior Citizens Monday, May 1: Italian meat sauce, spaghetti, lettuce with dressing, beans, garlic bread, ice cream. Program: Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, May 2: Chicken in cream sauce, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, cream puff dessert. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Gold’n Plump....
Monday, April 24: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, April 25: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, pie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Board meeting. Wednesday, April...

Pages

Comment Here