Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 17: Chicken hotdish, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Sept. 18: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice pie. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Continental Western employees. Wednesday, Sept. 19: Sweet and sour...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 10: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Grandparents Day; Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 11: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Those Blasted Things....
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 3: Closed for Labor Day. Tuesday, Sept. 4: Ham, au gratin potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Kozlowski Insurance. Wednesday, Sept. 5: Meatloaf with ketchup, mashed potatoes, green bans, bread, pears. Program: Pastor...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 27: Chicken chow mein, rice, chow mein noodles, oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 28: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, ice cream. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 20: Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, country blend vegetables, bread, peaches. Tuesday, Aug. 21: Country steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, pudding. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Manitou Carpets. Wednesday, Aug. 22: Parmesan chicken,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 13: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, bread, pineapple. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 14: Barbecued pulled pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Senior Citizens Fundraiser. Wednesday, Aug. 15: Chicken salad, peas and cheese salad, fresh...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 23: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, July 24: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Half-price day sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, July 25: Mandarin...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 16: Chicken and rice hotdish, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, pudding. Tuesday, July 17: Pork loin, mashed potatoes and gravy, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Half-price day sponsored by Hills Stainless Steel. Wednesday, July 18: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 9: Cheesy chicken on a bun, tri-taters, corn, ice cream. Program: Pinochle. National Ice Cream Day. Tuesday, July 10: Meatballs and gravy, mashed potatoes, spinach, bread, mandarin oranges, cookie. Half-price day sponsored by Luverne High School Peer Helpers. Wednesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 2: Beef tips in gravy, mashed potatoes, country blend vegetables, bread, cookie. Program: 12:30 p.m. Senior Citizens meeting. Tuesday, July 3: Country steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, squash, bread, pudding. Half-price day sponsored by Dingmann Funeral Home. Wednesday...

Pages

Comment Here