Menus

LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 2: Pulled pork on a bun, butternut squash, lettuce salad, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, March 3: Barbecue meatballs, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, choice dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Compeer/...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 24: Egg bake with sausage, oven-baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 25: Pork riblet on a bun, potato salad, broccoli florets, fruit cocktail, cookie. Program: 9 a.m....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 17: Creamed chicken with biscuit, vegetables, oranges, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Feb. 18: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, mandarin oranges. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. 1-...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb 10: Liver or pepper steak, potatoes, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll, fruit. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 11: Salmon loaf, creamed peas, mashed potatoes, bread, dessert. Program: 11:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m. BP. 1-4 p.m...
Monday, Feb 3: Pizza casserole, green beans, peaches, bread stick. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders, 12:30 p.m. Generations organizational meeting. Tuesday, Feb. 4: Chicken brown rice bowl, mixed Oriental vegetables, pears, bread, fruit crisp. Program: 1-4 p.m. Bean bag tournament/...
A girl, Leah Suzanne, weighing 7 pounds, 9 ounces, and 20 1/2 inches long, was born Thursday, Dec. 26, 1919, to Zach and Sarah Brands of Slayton. She joins two brothers, Noah and Micah. Grandparents are Mike and Janet Nath, Luverne, and Allen Brands, Edgerton.  
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 20: Egg bake with sausage, oven baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Jan. 21: Barbecue pork riblet on a bun, potato salad, broccoli florets, fruit cocktail, chef’s choice dessert. Program:...
Monday, Jan. 13: Chicken a la king, biscuit, broccoli cuts, peaches, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Jan. 14: Sloppy Joe on a bun, red potato wedges, baked beans, mandarin oranges, cream puff dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by American...
Monday, Dec. 30: Barbecue pork, scalloped potatoes, three-bean salad, bun, applesauce. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 31: Chicken with marinara sauce, noodles, broccoli, fruit cocktail, pudding. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by FF&M Bank....
Monday, Dec. 23: Creamed chicken, rice pilaf, country blend vegetables, fruit cup, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 24: Egg bake, oven baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. Program: 9 a.m. Half-Price Day sponsored by American...

Pages

Comment Here