Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 18: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, fruit salad, cookie. Tuesday, Dec. 19:  Salmon loaf, baked potato with sour cream, mixed vegetables, bread, slice pie. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Sanford Luverne. Wednesday, Dec. 20: Chicken chow mein with rice and chow...
Senior Citizens Monday, Dec. 11: Chili, lettuce with dressing, cheese sandwich, crackers, sherbet. Program: pinochle. Tuesday, Dec. 12:  Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Dec. 13: Egg bake...
Monday, Nov. 27: Beef noodle casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 27:  Barbecue pork chops, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Program: 9 a.m. Board Meeting. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, Nov...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 20: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, crackers, cookie. Tuesday, Nov. 21:  Cubed roast beef, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, bread pudding dessert. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by MainStreet Financial. Wednesday, Nov. 22: Chicken hotdish,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 13: Barbecued pulled pork, scalloped potatoes, country blend vegetables, bun, applesauce. Program: Veterans Day Celebration; pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 14:  Creamed chicken on biscuit, California blend vegetables, fruit cup, vanilla pudding. Program: Two-buck Tuesday...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 6: Barbecued chicken breast, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Tuesday, Nov. 7:  Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, dinner roll, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by St. John Lutheran Church. Wednesday, Nov. 8: Vegetable beef...
Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 6: Barbecued chicken breast, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Tuesday, Nov. 7:  Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, dinner roll, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by St. John Lutheran Church. Wednesday, Nov. 8: Vegetable beef...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 30: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, fruit salad, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 31:  Cubed roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, creamed peas, dinner roll, fruit cobbler. Program: Senior Board meeting. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Meulebroeck, Taubert and...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 23: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, squash, bread, applesauce. Program: Neva Claussen’s 90th birthday; Bruce Dysthe. Tuesday, Oct. 24:  Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 16: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 17:  Honey-mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grand Stay Hotel & Suites. Wednesday, Oct. 18: Lasagna,...

Pages

Comment Here