Menus

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 30: Tator tot casserole, green beans, peach halves, bread, pudding. Tuesday, Dec. 1: Crispy baked chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy, fruit, breadstick, cookie. Half-Price Day: Anonymous. Wednesday, Dec. 2: Beef chili with beans, pea and cheese salad, fresh...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 23: Sloppy Joe, potato salad, baked beans, bun, pineapple chunks. Tuesday, Nov. 24: Honey glazed turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, broccoli cuts, bread dressing, pumpkin pie. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, Nov. 25: BBQ chicken...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 16: Hamburger, potato wedges, green peas, bun, raspberry dream cake. Tuesday, Nov. 17: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, roasted tomatoes, bread, cinnamon apples. Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Nov. 18: Chicken and noodles,...
Monday, Nov. 9: Scalloped potatoes and ham, peas and pearl onions, cinnamon baked apples, bread. Tuesday, Nov. 10: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, steamed corn, bread, brownie. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, Nov. 11: Tomato basil soup, turkey sandwich, pear...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 2: Crispy baked chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy, peach halves, breadstick, cookie. Tuesday, Nov. 3: Beef taco salad with cheese, tomatoes, lettuce, kidney beans, corn chips, sour cream, bread, emerald pear gelatin. Wednesday, Nov. 4: Liver or pepper steak,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 26: Sloppy Joe, potato salad, baked beans, bun, pineapple chunks. Tuesday, Oct. 27: Italian chicken, brown rice, vegetables, pear halves, fruit crisp. Wednesday, Oct. 28: Lasagna, lettuce with dressing, mandarin oranges, bread, gelatin.  Thursday, Oct. 29...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 19: Chicken and noodles, fresh fruit, carrots, bread, ice cream. Tuesday, Oct. 20: Turkey burger, cubed potatoes, green peas, bun, raspberry dream cake. Wednesday, Oct. 21: Cubed beef, mashed potatoes, beets, dinner roll, cinnamon apples. Half-Price Day...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 12: Scalloped potatoes with ham, peas and pearl onions, cinnamon baked apples, bread. Tuesday, Oct. 13: Pork loin with gravy, mashed potatoes, steamed corn, bread, brownie. Wednesday, Oct. 14: Meatloaf, baked potato, stewed tomatoes, apple crisp with whipped...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 5: Crispy baked chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy, peach halves, breadstick, cookie. Tuesday, Oct. 6:  Beef taco salad (beef, cheese, tomatoes, lettuce, kidney beans, corn chips, sour cream), bread, emerald pear gelatin. Wednesday, Oct. 7: Pepper steak,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Sept. 28: Vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, choice fruit, cookie, bread. Tuesday, Sept. 29:  Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, California blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Half-Price Day sponsored by Rock County Eye Clinic. Wednesday, Sept. 30: Fish, scalloped...

Pages

Comment Here