Menus

Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 23: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, squash, bread, applesauce. Program: Neva Claussen’s 90th birthday; Bruce Dysthe. Tuesday, Oct. 24:  Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, beets, bread, lemon sponge cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 16: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 17:  Honey-mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grand Stay Hotel & Suites. Wednesday, Oct. 18: Lasagna,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 9: Beef noodle casserole, green beans, peaches, bread, pudding. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 10:  Barbecued pork chop, sweet potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, scalloped apples. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grace Lutheran Women. Wednesday, Oct. 11: Meatloaf...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 2: Creamy vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, fruit cup, crackers, cookie. Tuesday, Oct. 3:  Cubed roast beef in gravy, mashed potatoes, peas, dinner roll, pudding. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Dingmann Funeral Home. Wednesday, Oct. 4: Liver or pepper steak, buttered...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 25: Hamburger, oven-browned potatoes, creamed corn, bun, rhubarb sauce. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 26:  Hamburger hotdish, green beans, dinner roll, fresh fruit, bar. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Program: Executive meeting. Wednesday, Sept...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 11: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 12:  Senior Dining Closed. Wednesday, Sept. 13: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Two-buck day sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 4: Labor Day. Senior Dining closed. Tuesday, Sept. 5:  Baked potato, sliced ham, broccoli, bread, pudding. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Sept. 6: Roast pork, whole potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Thursday, Sept. 7:...
Monday, Aug. 28: Meatballs with gravy, mashed potatoes, broccoli, bread, cookie Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 29:  Cubed beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, dinner roll, pudding dessert Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Dick and Rita Smook. Wednesday, Aug. 30: Chef salad with turkey, ham,...
Monday, Aug. 21: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, carrots, bread, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 22:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, frosted cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by: Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Aug. 23: Country Steak with gravy, mashed potatoes,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Aug. 14: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, country blend vegetables, bread, pineapple Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 15:  barbecued pulled pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by: Keith and Betty Luethje. Wednesday, Aug. 16:...

Pages

Comment Here