menu

Monday, April 27: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, lettuce salad, peaches. Tuesday, April 28: Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, green peas, choice fruit, bar. Wednesday, April 29: Choice soup, meat sandwich, choice fruit, corn muffin.  Thursday, April 30: Baked chicken, mashed...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 20: Beef stroganoff, egg noodles, California vegetables, mandarin oranges, fruit crisp. Tuesday, April 21: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, breadstick, brownie. Wednesday, April 22: Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, pears, bread...
Monday, April 13: Tater Tot casserole, green beans, peach halves, breadstick. Tuesday, April 14: Chicken with Italian dressing, rice, vegetables, pears, fruit crisp. Wednesday, April 15: Cubed beef, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pudding dessert.  Thursday, April 16: Roasted turkey with gravy,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 6: Pulled pork on a bun, squash, lettuce salad, cookie. Tuesday, April 7: Egg bake with ham, tri-taters, cinnamon apples, coffee cake. Wednesday, April 8: Meatloaf, au gratin potatoes, corn, mandarin oranges.  Thursday, April 9: Beef tips, mashed potatoes,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 30: Egg bake with sausage, oven-baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. All afternoon activities for the week have been canceled. Tuesday, March 31: Pork riblet on a bun, potato salad, broccoli florets, choice fruit, chef’s choice dessert. Wednesday,...
Monday, March 23: Chicken Caesar wrap, broccoli florets, tropical fruit, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 24: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, mandarin oranges. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Loretta Baker Family. 1 p.m...
Monday, March 16: Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, pears, bread, poke cake. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, March 17: Beef lasagna, spinach salad, strawberry applesauce, breadstick, St. Patrick’s Day dessert. Program: St. Patrick’s Day. Wear your...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 9: Pizza casserole, green beans, peaches, cheesy bread. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 10: Chicken brown rice bowl, mixed Oriental vegetables, pears, bread, fruit crisp. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 2: Pulled pork on a bun, butternut squash, lettuce salad, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, March 3: Barbecue meatballs, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, choice dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Compeer/...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 24: Egg bake with sausage, oven-baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 25: Pork riblet on a bun, potato salad, broccoli florets, fruit cocktail, cookie. Program: 9 a.m....

Pages

Comment Here