menu

Senior Citizens Monday, Nov. 6: Barbecued chicken breast, rice pilaf, broccoli, tropical fruit, bread, ice cream. Tuesday, Nov. 7:  Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, dinner roll, cake. Program: Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by St. John Lutheran Church. Wednesday, Nov. 8: Vegetable beef...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 30: Sloppy Joe on bun, potato salad, fruit salad, cookie. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 31:  Cubed roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, creamed peas, dinner roll, fruit cobbler. Program: Senior Board meeting. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Meulebroeck, Taubert and...
Senior Citizens Monday, Oct. 16: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Oct. 17:  Honey-mustard chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Grand Stay Hotel & Suites. Wednesday, Oct. 18: Lasagna,...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 18: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Sept. 19:  Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, slice of pie. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Rock County Red Arrow. Wednesday, Sept. 20: Sweet and...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 11: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 12:  Senior Dining Closed. Wednesday, Sept. 13: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, bread, fruit shortcake. Two-buck day sponsored by...
Senior Citizens Monday, Sept. 4: Labor Day. Senior Dining closed. Tuesday, Sept. 5:  Baked potato, sliced ham, broccoli, bread, pudding. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Continental Western. Wednesday, Sept. 6: Roast pork, whole potatoes, buttered cabbage, bread, rosy applesauce. Thursday, Sept. 7:...
Monday, Aug. 21: Beef tips with gravy, noodles, peaches, carrots, bread, cookie. Tuesday, Aug. 22:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, cranberry sauce, frosted cake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by: Exchange State Bank Wednesday, Aug. 23: Country Steak with gravy, mashed potatoes,...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 31: Chicken casserole, broccoli, lettuce with dressing, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, Aug. 1:  Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, pie. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Quality Printing. Wednesday, Aug. 2: Sweet and sour pork, rice,...
Senior Citizens Monday, July 24: Swiss steak, buttered boiled potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Tuesday, July 25:  Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, cranberry garnish, fruit shortcake. Two-buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, July 26: Chicken hotdish, fresh fruit...
Senior Citizens Monday, June 26: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, stewed tomatoes, bread, pineapple. Program: Pinochle Tuesday, June 27: Barbecue pork, potato salad, cauliflower, bun, fruit crisp. Two buck Tuesday sponsored by Exchange State Bank. Wednesday, June 28: Tater-tot hotdish, corn, fruit...

Pages

Comment Here