menu

Monday, March 8: Salisbury steak and gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, cake with frosting. Tuesday, March 9: Barbecued chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, California Normandy, bread, gelatin with whipped topping. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday...
Monday, March 1: Sausage and gravy with biscuits, peas and carrots, applesauce, cookie. Tuesday, March 2: Goulash, green beans, tropical fruit, bread. Wednesday, March 3:  Vegetable soup, meat sandwich, pears, cake with frosting. Thursday, March 4: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 22: Chicken noodle casserole, mixed vegetables, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, Feb. 23: Baked ham, coleslaw, sliced carrots, dinner roll, brownie. Wednesday, Feb. 24: Roasted turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, butternut squash, sage dressing, pumpkin bar. Half-...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 15: Ham and scalloped potatoes, peas, bread, fruit cobbler/crisp. Tuesday, Feb. 16: Spaghetti, green and wax beans, fruit cocktail, garlic bread, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Wednesday, Feb. 17: Baked fish, scalloped potatoes,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 8: Barbecue chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, California Normandy, bread, cake with frosting. Tuesday, Feb. 9: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, gelatin with whipped topping. Wednesday, Feb. 10: Chicken wild rice...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 1: Chicken-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, fruit. Tuesday, Feb. 2: Baked chicken, au gratin potatoes, peas, dinner roll, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, Feb. 3: Beef roast with gravy, mashed...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 25: Sausage gravy with biscuits, peas and carrots, applesauce, cookie. Tuesday, Jan. 26: Goulash, green beans, tropical fruit, bread. Wednesday, Jan. 27: Vegetable soup, meat sandwich, pears, cake with frosting. Thursday, Jan. 28: Swedish meatballs, mashed...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 18: Chicken noodle casserole, mixed vegetables, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, Jan. 19: Baked ham, boiled cabbage, sliced carrots, dinner roll, brownie. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Wednesday, Jan. 20: Roasted turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 11: Ham and scalloped potatoes, peas, bread, fruit cobbler/crisp. Tuesday, Jan. 12: Spaghetti, green and wax beans, fruit cocktail, garlic bread, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street Financial. Wednesday, Jan. 13: Pork loin, candied yams, broccoli,...
Monday, Jan. 4: Barbecued chicken breast, baked potato with sour cream, California Normandy, bread, gelatin with whipped topping. Tuesday, Jan. 5: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, frosted cake. Wednesday, Jan. 6: Chicken wild rice casserole, Oriental blend,...

Pages

Comment Here