menu

Monday, Nov. 18: Fish sandwich, bun, coleslaw, fresh fruit, cookie. Program: 9 a.m. Bone Builders.   Tuesday, Nov. 19: Honey mustard chicken, baked potato with sour cream, green bean casserole, bread, cake. Program: 10:30 a.m. Lefse demo; samples after meal. Half-Price Day: Security Savings Bank....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 11: Barbecue pork, scalloped potatoes, peas, bun, Patriotic poke cake. Program: 8:30  a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Veterans Day. Half-Price sponsor: Loretta Baker Family. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Nov. 12: Chicken with marinara sauce, noodles, broccoli...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 4: Creamed chicken, rice pilaf, country blend vegetables, fruit cup, pudding. 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 12:30 p.m. Generations Organiza-tional meeting. Tuesday, Nov. 5: Hamburger, baked beans, coleslaw, bun, oatmeal cookie bar. Half-Price Day...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 28: Sloppy Joe, potato salad, mixed vegetables, bun, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 29:  Ham and scalloped potatoes, creamed peas, tropical fruit salad, bread, pie. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 21: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Oct. 22:  Egg and sausage bake, cheesy hashbrowns, fruit cocktail, muffin. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Main Street...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Oct. 14: Ginger citrus chicken, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, apricots, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Oct. 15:  Lasagna, spiced pears, California blend vegetable, bread, cake. Program: Half-Price Sponsor:...
Monday, Oct. 7: Beef goulash, green beans, cinnamon apples, bread, pudding. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Oct. 8:  Baked ham with raisin sauce, au gratin potatoes, winter blend vegetables, bread, lime jello with pears. Program: 9 a.m. Half-price Day. Senior Dining...
Monday, Sept. 16: Chicken tetrazzini, broccoli, coleslaw, bread, tropical fruit. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Sept. 17: Lemon pepper fish, baked potato with sour cream, creamed peas, bread, pie. Half-Price Day sponsored by BTS and CWG employees. Wednesday, Sept. 18:...
Monday, Sept. 9: Swiss steak, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, pineapple. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting. 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 12:30 p.m. Generations Organizational Meeting. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Sept. 10: Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, carrots, cranberry relish, bread, fruit shortcake. Half-price...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 26: Chef salad (turkey, ham, cheese, lettuce, cucumber, tomato, dressing), muffin, bar. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Aug. 27: Meatballs with gravy, potatoes, creamed spinach, bread, ice cream. Program: 9 a.m. Half...

Pages

Comment Here