menu

LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 26: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, peas, bread, dessert. Tuesday, Sept. 27: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Sept. 28: Taco salad with salsa, sour cream, corn chips, apple,...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 19: Chicken-fried steak and mashed potatoes with gravy, Italian blend, dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, Sept. 20: Ham, baked potato, carrots, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Sept. 21: Tuna pasta salad, tomato wedges, pears, dessert.  Thursday, Sept. 22:...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 12: Orange chicken, rice, oriental vegetables, bread, dessert. Tuesday, Sept. 13: Ham and turkey chef salad, bread stick, fresh orange, dessert. Wednesday, Sept. 14: Goulash, corn, tropical fruit, bread.  Thursday, Sept. 15: Chicken fiesta, carrots, fruit,...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Sept. 5: Closed for Labor Day. Tuesday, Sept. 6: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Sept. 7: Chicken pasta salad, sliced cucumbers, fruit salad, dessert. Thursday, Sept. 8: Spaghetti with meat sauce, green beans, Texas toast, cookie. Friday,...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 29: Cubed turkey and gravy over mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, dinner roll with margarine, warm fruit crisp. Tuesday, Aug. 30: Tater tot casserole, green beans, warm peaches, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Christian Reformed Church....
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 22: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, peas, bread, dessert. Tuesday, Aug. 23: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 24: Taco salad with salsa, sour cream, corn chips, apple, dessert....
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 15: Chicken-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, Italian blend, dinner roll, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Sanford. Tuesday, Aug. 16: Ham, baked potato with sour cream, carrots, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 17: Tuna pasta salad...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 8: Goulash, corn, tropical fruit, bread. Tuesday, Aug. 9: Ham and turkey chef salad, bread stick, fresh orange, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 10: Cubed beef, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread. Thursday, Aug 11: Polish sausage, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, bread,...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 1: Spaghetti with meat sauce, Romaine salad with dressing, peaches, Texas toast, bar. Tuesday, Aug. 2: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 3: Chicken pasta salad, sliced cucumbers, fruit salad, dessert. Half-price day sponsored by...
LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 25: Cubed turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, dinner roll, warm fruit crisp. Tuesday, July 26: Tater tot casserole, green beans, warm peaches, dinner roll, dessert. Activities: 12:30 p.m. Pinochle or favorite game. Wednesday, July 27: Ham...

Pages

Comment Here