menu

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 17: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, cookie.  Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Tuesday, Jan. 18: Goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic bread stick. Wednesday, Jan. 19: Chicken fiesta casserole with lettuce,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 10: Tater tot casserole, French cut green beans, warm peaches, cookie, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by Pat and Katie Baustian. Tuesday, Jan. 11: Chicken wild rice soup, broccoli, pineapple, cookie. Wednesday, Jan. 12: Meatballs, mashed potatoes,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Jan. 3: Chicken chow mein with brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges, pudding with whipped topping. Tuesday, Jan. 4: Spaghetti with meat sauce, green beans, pineapple, Texas toast, cookie. Wednesday, Jan. 5: Creamy chicken, mashed potatoes, peas and...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 27: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, dinner roll. Tuesday, Dec. 28: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, broccoli florets, bread, dessert. Wednesday, Dec. 29: Lasagna, California Normandy, peaches, breadstick, dessert.  Thursday,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 20: Chicken alfredo fettuccine pasta, mixed vegetables, mandarin oranges, dessert. Tuesday, Dec. 21: Ham, au gratin potatoes, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Dec. 22: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato salad, cinnamon applesauce, dessert.  Thursday, Dec. 23:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 13: Orange chicken, brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin  oranges. Tuesday, Dec. 14: Beef goulash, peas, tropical fruit, garlic breadstick. Wednesday, Dec. 15: Chicken fiesta casserole, vegetable, pears, dessert.  Thursday, Dec. 16: Country-fried steak...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Dec. 6: Homemade chicken vegetable soup, meat sandwich, pineapple, cookie. Tuesday, Dec. 7: Tater tot casserole, French cut green beans, warm peaches, dinner roll. Wednesday, Dec. 8: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, dessert  Thursday, Dec. 9:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 29: Chicken stir-fry with brown rice, Oriental vegetables, mandarin oranges. Tuesday, Nov. 30: Spaghetti with meat sauce, lettuce salad with dressing, Texas toast, pineapple, cookie. Wednesday, Dec. 1: Creamy chicken, mashed potatoes, glazed carrots, bread,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 22: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, carrots, dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, Nov. 23: Beef chili with beans, romaine salad with dressing, corn muffin, blushing pears. Wednesday, Nov. 24: Baked chicken, au gratin potatoes, broccoli florets, bread,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Nov. 15: Taco salad with tomatoes, lettuce, beans, corn chips, sour cream, emerald gelatin with pears. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, Nov. 16: Ham, baked potatoes, peas, dinner roll, dessert. Wednesday, Nov. 17: Sloppy Joe on a bun,...

Pages

Comment Here