Generations

Monday, April 13: Tater Tot casserole, green beans, peach halves, breadstick. Tuesday, April 14: Chicken with Italian dressing, rice, vegetables, pears, fruit crisp. Wednesday, April 15: Cubed beef, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pudding dessert.  Thursday, April 16: Roasted turkey with gravy,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, April 6: Pulled pork on a bun, squash, lettuce salad, cookie. Tuesday, April 7: Egg bake with ham, tri-taters, cinnamon apples, coffee cake. Wednesday, April 8: Meatloaf, au gratin potatoes, corn, mandarin oranges.  Thursday, April 9: Beef tips, mashed potatoes,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 30: Egg bake with sausage, oven-baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. All afternoon activities for the week have been canceled. Tuesday, March 31: Pork riblet on a bun, potato salad, broccoli florets, choice fruit, chef’s choice dessert. Wednesday,...
Monday, March 23: Chicken Caesar wrap, broccoli florets, tropical fruit, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 24: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, mandarin oranges. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Loretta Baker Family. 1 p.m...
Luverne Native Charlotte (Green) Dammer, now lives in Rushmore, where the community booster club hosts puzzle tournaments fundraisers. "Puzzle Tournaments are a thing," said Dammer, who was fixing a puzzle with her granddaughter, Kiley Dammer, in Luverne Saturday. "They've been really popular in the Cities."
The dining room tables at Generations in Luverne were covered with brightly colored puzzle pieces Saturday for the Jigsaw Puzzle Tournament that involved 19 teams. Thirteen-year-old Mazzi Moore and her mom, Lexi, of Hills took first place in the 300-piece division of the afternoon session. They had...
Monday, March 16: Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, pears, bread, poke cake. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, March 17: Beef lasagna, spinach salad, strawberry applesauce, breadstick, St. Patrick’s Day dessert. Program: St. Patrick’s Day. Wear your...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 9: Pizza casserole, green beans, peaches, cheesy bread. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, March 10: Chicken brown rice bowl, mixed Oriental vegetables, pears, bread, fruit crisp. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, March 2: Pulled pork on a bun, butternut squash, lettuce salad, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, March 3: Barbecue meatballs, mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, bread, choice dessert. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Compeer/...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 24: Egg bake with sausage, oven-baked potatoes, apricots, bread, coffee cake. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. 1 p.m. Pinochle. Tuesday, Feb. 25: Pork riblet on a bun, potato salad, broccoli florets, fruit cocktail, cookie. Program: 9 a.m....
LSS meals at Generations Monday, Feb. 17: Creamed chicken with biscuit, vegetables, oranges, cookie. Program: 8:30 a.m. Quilting; 9 a.m. Bone Builders. Tuesday, Feb. 18: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, mandarin oranges. Program: Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. 1-...

Pages

Comment Here