Generations

LSS meals at Generations Monday, Aug. 3:  Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, peach halves, breadstick, brownie. Tuesday, Aug. 4: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, Aug. 5: Rib tickler on a bun...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 27: Goulash, green beans, peaches, breadstick, pudding. Tuesday, July 28: Italian chicken, brown rice, vegetable, pears, fruit crisp. Wednesday, July 29: National Lasagna Day— Lasagna, creamy cucumber salad, mandarin oranges, bread, gelatin. Thursday, July 30:...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 20: Sloppy Joes, potato salad, choice fruit, cookie. Tuesday, July 21: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, choice vegetables, dinner roll, choice blueberry dessert. Wednesday, July 22: Fish, scalloped potatoes, green beans, corn muffin, brownie.  Thursday, July 23: Egg...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 13: Egg bake with sausage, cheesy hash browns, peas, coffee cake, fruit. Tuesday, July 14: Chicken salad, marinated vegetable salad, fresh fruit, bun, blondie bar. Wednesday, July 15: Beef tips with mashed potatoes and gravy, buttered beets, dinner roll, ice...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, July 6: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, July 7: Chocolate Day — Pork loin, mashed potatoes with gravy, peas, fruit salad, brownie. Wednesday, July 8: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, stewed tomatoes, dinner roll,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 29: Chef’s salad, banana, bread, dessert. Tuesday, June 30: Sliced ham, coleslaw, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, July 1: Chicken wild rice casserole, vegetables, pears, bread, cookie.  Thursday, July 2: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 15: Tater Tot hotdish, choice vegetable, choice fruit, cookie. Tuesday, June 16: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, California blend, dinner roll, fruited gelatin. Wednesday, June 17: Beef tips with gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered beets, dinner roll, bar.  Thursday,...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 8: Egg bake with sausage, cheesy hashbrowns, peaches, coffee cake. Tuesday, June 9: Taco salad with taco meat, cheese, salsa, lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, corn chips; fruited gelatin. Wednesday, June 10: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, stewed tomatoes...
LSS meals at Generations Monday, June 1: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, lettuce salad, peaches, cookie. Tuesday, June 2: BBQ chicken, creamy cucumber salad, fruit, bun, bar. Wednesday, June 3: Egg salad, fruit, lettuce salad, bread.  Thursday, June 4: Fish, potato wedges, buttered...
Monday, May 25: Memorial Day – closed. Tuesday, May 26: Pepper steak, buttered boiled potatoes, baby carrots, breadstick, brownie. Wednesday, May 27: Chicken wild rice casserole, winter blend vegetables, pear halves, bread, poke cake.  Thursday, May 28: Tuna hotdish, vegetable, fruit or vegetable,...

Pages

Comment Here