death notice

Gertrude E. “Trudy” Raak, 84, Jasper, died Thursday, April 21, 2022, at the Edgebrook Care Center in Edgerton. A funeral service was Monday, April 25, at Bethel Christian Reformed Church in Edgerton. Interment was at Hope Cemetery in Hull, Iowa. Arrangements were provided by the Edgerton Burial...
Gerald “Garry” Tokheim, 85, Alcester, South Dakota died Wednesday, March 23, 2022, at the Alcester Care Center in Alcester. A memorial service will be 1 p.m. Saturday, April 30, at the Palisade Lutheran Church in rural Beaver Creek. Arrangements are provided by Chapel Hill Funeral Home of Sioux...
Margaret Mary Pick, 72, Luverne, died Monday, April 4, 2022, at the Banner Heart Hospital in Mesa, Arizona. Arrangements are pending with Dingmann Funeral Home in Luverne, dingmannandsons.com. (0407 DN)  
Patricia Aning, 62, Luverne, died Friday, March 18, 2022. Visitation will be from 5-7 p.m. Thursday, March 24, at the Dingmann Funeral Home in Luverne and also one hour prior to the funeral service at 1:30 p.m. Friday, March 25, at the First Presbyterian Church in Luverne. Burial will follow in the...
Barbara Brinkhous, 63, Hardwick, died Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022, under hospice care at her home. Visitation will be Wednesday, Feb. 23 from 5-7 p.m. at Rock River Community Church, rural Luverne. A funeral service will be at the church on Thursday, Feb. 24 at 1:30 p.m. with a light luncheon served...
Leroy W. Madison, 85, Wilmont, died Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, at the Good Samaritan Society in Canton, South Dakota. Visitation will be from 4 to 7 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 10, at St. Kilian Catholic Church in St. Kilian. A funeral service will be at 10:30 a.m. Friday, Feb. 11, at the church with...
Darwin Wahlert, 79, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, died Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022, at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. A funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 10, at George Boom Funeral Home, Sioux Falls.  Visitation is from 5 to 7 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 9, also at the funeral home....
Janice Kleve, 68, Magnolia, died Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022, at the Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. A memorial service will be 1 p.m. Friday, Jan. 28, at Living Rock Church in Luverne. A time of fellowship will be one hour prior to the service at the church on Friday....
Audrey Jean Braun, 65, died Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022, at the Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, after a short battle with cholangiocarcinoma (bile duct cancer). A celebration of life will be from 1-4 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 29, at the Dingmann Funeral Home in Worthington....
Shirley Jean Honken, 81, Hills, died Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, at the Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. A funeral service will be at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 22, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the church. Burial will...

Pages

Comment Here