Community Events

Meetings Rock County Thrivent Board will meet at 6 p.m. Thursday, March 17, at Luverne Pizza Ranch. MS Support Group will meet at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 17, at Southwest Health and Human Services in Luverne. All persons with MS, family and friends are invited. For information cal 283-2069 or 283...
Meetings Lady Luverne Red Hats will meet for lunch at 11:30 a.m. Friday, March 11, at the Luverne Pizza Ranch and then volunteer at the Rock County Historical Museum. Call Connie at 283-8470 with questions. Matthew 6 Board of Directors will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, March 14, at the Pizza Ranch. Rock...
Meetings Beaver Creek Township’s monthly meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 3, with the Board of Audit at 8 p.m. Blue Mound Quilters will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, March 7, at the Luverne Sewing Basket to see some of the new items in the store. Remember your President Quilt Block for Deb....
Meetings Divorce Recovery Support Group will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, Feb. 29, at St. Catherine Centennial Room in Luverne. Beaver Creek Township’s monthly meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 3, with the Board of Audit at 8 p.m. American Legion Post #123 and Auxiliary will meet at 7:30 p.m....
Meetings Lady Luverne Red Hats will meet at 12:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 18, for lunch and at 2 p.m. at the Mary Jane Brown Home to celebrate February birthdays. MS Support Group will meet at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 18, at Southwest Health and Human Services, Luverne. All persons with MS, family and...
Meetings Beaver Creek Township  monthly meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 11, at the township hall. Rosedell Township will meet at 7 p.m. Feb. 16, rather than Feb. 15, due to the Presidents Day holiday. Battle Plain Township Board will meet at 7 p.m. Feb. 16 at the home of Lloyd Prins....
Meetings SWMN Habitat for Humanity Board will meet at 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 28, at the Habitat office, 126 E. Main St., Luverne. Call 507-215-2091 for information. Divorce Support Group will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, Jan. 25, in the Centennial Room at St. Catherine. The Caregivers Support Group...
Meetings Grand Prairie Cemetery Association Annual Meeting will be at 1 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 16, in the Fireman’s Room of the Ellsworth City Hall. Luverne Music Boosters will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 19, in the Luverne High School choir room. All parents of band and choir students are invited to...
Lady Luverne Red Hats will meet at 11:30 a.m. Friday, Jan. 8, at the Luverne Senior Dining Center for lunch. Members are asked to bring a Red Hat item for a rummage sale. RSVP by Wednesday, Jan. 6, to Luverne Senior Dining at 283-9846. State Line Cemetery Association annual meeting will be at 12:30...
Kay Franklin will celebrate her 100th birthday with an open house from 1-3:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 9, in the Mary Jane Brown Home Chapel. Greetings may also be sent to her at 110 S. Walnut St., Luverne, MN 56156.

Pages

Comment Here