Community Events

  Meetings Thrivent Financial Rock County Board meeting will be at 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 16, at the Pizza Ranch in Luverne. Contact Doug Boeve at 507-290-0085. MS Support Group meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, July 16, at Southwest Health and Human Services in Luverne. For information call...
Meetings Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, July 9, at the township hall. Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, July 13, in the Blue Mound Room of Sanford Luverne Hospital. Blue Mound Quilters will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, July 13, at the Rock County Library basement,...
  Meetings Tourist Club will meet at 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, at Sterling’s Café. Grand Prairie Cemetery Association will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 28, at the Grand Prairie Cemetery. In case of rain, the meeting will be inthe back room of Orv and Sons’ Plumbing in Ellsworth. Sound Cascade...
  Meetings Tourist Club will meet at 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, at Sterling’s Café. Grand Prairie Cemetery Association will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 28, at the Grand Prairie Cemetery. In case of rain, the meeting will be inthe back room of Orv and Sons’ Plumbing in Ellsworth. Sound Cascade...
  Meetings TRIAD will meet at 10 a.m. Thursday, June 25, at the Rock County Sheriff’s Office.  Caregivers Support Group will meet at 5 p.m. Tuesday, June 30, in the conference room at the Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. Sound Cascade Sweet Adeline Chorus rehearses at 6:30 p.m. Tuesdays at...
  Meetings Rock County Thrivent Financial board meeting will be at 6 p.m. Thursday, June 18, at Pizza Ranch in Luverne. MS Support Group will meet at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 18, at the Southwest Health and Human Services in Luverne. For details call 283-2069 or 283-2964. TRIAD will meet at 10 a.m...
  Meetings Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 11, at the township hall. Luverne Lady Red Hats will meet for their annual picnic at 11:30 a.m. Friday, June 12, in the Gathering Space at St. Catherine Catholic Church in Luverne. Note change of location. Bring a dish to...
  Meetings Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, June 8, at the Blue Mound Room at Sanford Luverne Hospital. Rock County VFW Post #2757 will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, June 9, at the Herreid Military Museum in Luverne. Tourist Club will meet at 5 p.m. Tuesday, June 9, at The Bluestem in...
  Meetings TRIAD will meet at 10 a.m. Thursday, May 28, at the Rock County Sheriff’s Office in Luverne. Blue Mound Quilters Club will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, June 1, at the Rock County Community Library in Luverne for a potluck picnic. Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, June 8, at...
  Meetings MS Support Group will meet at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 21, at Southwest Health and Human Services in Luverne. For information call 283-2069 or 283-2964. Caregivers Support Group will meet from 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 26, in the conference room at the Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. A...

Pages

Comment Here