Community Events

Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, July 18, at St. John Lutheran Church in Luverne. Call Dianne at 507-530-3307 with questions. Town and Country  Garden Club will meet at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, July 25, at the Ida Reverts Memorial Hall on the Rock County Fairgrounds....
Meetings Blue Mound Quilters will meet at 3:45 p.m. Thursday, July 11, at the library to carpool to Quilts and More in Elkton, South Dakota. Supper will follow the tour. Call Sharon at 507-227-3821. MS Support Group will meet at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 16, at the Luverne Pizza Ranch for all...
Meetings Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, July 8, in the Sanford Luverne Blue Mound Room. Program will be a tour of the Healing Gardens with George Bonnema. Call 283-2297 with questions. Beaver Creek Township Meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Monday, July 8, in the Beaver Creek...
Meetings The Generations organization will meet at 12:30 p.m. Monday, July 1, at the Generations building at 319 E. Lincoln Street in Luverne. Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, July 8, in the Sanford Luverne Blue Mound Room. Program will be a tour of the Healing Gardens...
Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, June 20, at St. John Lutheran Church. Beaver Creek Cemetery Association will meet at the First Presbyterian Church in Beaver Creek for their annual meeting at 7 p.m. Thursday, June 20. Lady Luverne Red Hats meetings are canceled until...
Meetings MS Support Group will meet at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 18, at the Luverne Pizza Ranch. All persons with MS, family and friends are invited. Call 283-2069 or 283-2964 with questions. Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, June 20, at St. John Lutheran Church. Beaver Creek...
Meetings Eden Ladies Cemetery Association spring meeting will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, June 8, in the home of Bev Hunstad, Jasper, to discuss the Eden Church annual service at 11 a.m. Sunday, June 30. Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, June 10, in the Sanford Luverne Blue...
Meetings Former Telephone Operators will meet at 11:30 a.m. Thursday, May 30, in Sterling’s Café and Grille, Luverne. Call Connie Wieneke, 507-283-8470 by May 28. Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Monday, June 3, in the Beaver Creek Township Hall. Springwater Township Board will...
Meetings Caregivers Support Group will meet from 4-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 28, in the conference room at the Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. Town and Country Garden Club will meet at 6 p.m. Tuesday, May 28, at the American Reformed Church parking lot to carpool to Knobloch greenhouse. Call 507-597-...
Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, May 16, in St. John Lutheran Church, Luverne. Call 507-530-3307. Grand Prairie Cemetery Association annual meeting will be at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 21, at the Grand Prairie Cemetery. Rain location is back room of Orv and Son’s...

Pages

Comment Here