Community Events

Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, May 16, in St. John Lutheran Church, Luverne. Call 507-530-3307. Grand Prairie Cemetery Association annual meeting will be at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 21, at the Grand Prairie Cemetery. Rain location is back room of Orv and Son’s...
Meetings Lady Luverne Red Hats will meet at 11 a.m. Friday, May 10, to carpool from St. Catherine’s east parking lot to Pipestone for lunch at the Stone House and shopping. Call Connie at 283-8470. Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Monday, May 13, in the township hall. Matthew 6...
Meetings Generations (formerly Luverne Senior Citizens) will meet at 12:30 p.m. Monday, May 5, at the Generations building on East Lincoln Street. Members and those wishing to become members or hear what is happening at Generations are welcome. Blue Mound Quilters will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, May 6...
Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, April 18, at St. John Lutheran Church in Luverne. Maplewood Cemetery Association Annual Meeting will be Tuesday, April 23, at the Remax office conference room. Lot owners meet at 6:30 p.m. and Board of Directors meet at 7 p.m....
Meetings Beaver Creek Sportsman’s Club will host its annual membership meeting at 6:30 p.m. Friday, April 5, at the Spring Brooke Golf and Grille Club House in Beaver Creek. All current and prospective members are encouraged to attend, Contact Arlyn Gehrke at 507-672-2430. Kenneth Cemetery...
Meetings Pleaseantview Cemetery Association annual meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Monday, April 1, in the home of association president Jodi Taubert. Call 507-855-2266. Springwater Township Board will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 2, in the new township hall. Beaver Creek Sportsman’s Club will host...
Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, March 21, at St. John Lutheran Church in Luverne. Pleaseantview Cemetery Association annual meeting will be at 7:30 p.m. Monday, April 1, in the home of association president Jodi Taubert. Call 507-855-2266. Beaver Creek Sportsman’s...
Meetings Blue Mound Cemetery Association will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, March 18, at the Dick and Dolly Remme home. MS Support Group will meet at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 19, in the Pizza Ranch, Luverne. All persons with MS and their friends and family are welcome. 507-283-2069. Luverne Music...
Meetings Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Monday, March 11, in the Beaver Crek Township Hall. American Legion Auxiliary will meet at 10 a.m. Wednesday, March 13, at the Dell Hogan Post Hall. Call Dianna at 283-1934 with questions. Blue Mound Cemetery Association will meet at 7 p.m...
Meetings Luverne Senior Citizens will meet at 12:30 p.m. Monday, March 4, at the Senior Citizens building. Blue Mound Quilters will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, March 4, in the Sewing Basket, Luverne. Call Dianne, 507-530-3307, with questions. Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Monday,...

Pages

Comment Here