community calendar

Meetings Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at noon Monday, Dec. 9, in the Blue Mound Room of Sanford Luverne for a Christmas potluck. Bring your own table service and a dish to share. Call 283-2297 with questions. Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 9, in the...
Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 21, in St. John Lutheran Church, Luverne. Call Dianne Karlstad at 507-530-3307 with questions. Women’s Alcoholics Anonymous meets at 8 p.m. Mondays in the United Methodist Church. Alcoholics Anonymous meets at 8 p.m. Wednesdays...
Meetings A Medicare information meeting will be from 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 14, in the Blessing House at 108 W. Crawford Street, Luverne. Call Barb Daly at 507-360-6820. MS Support Group will meet at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 19, at the Luverne Pizza Ranch. All persons with MS, family and...
Meetings Matthew 6 Board of Directors  will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, Nov. 11, at the Luverne Pizza Ranch. Vienna Township Board will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 12, in the Kenneth Community Center. American Legion Auxiliary will meet at 10 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 13, in the post home. Call Dianna...
Meetings Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 4, in the Blue Mound Room. Program will be making rice socks. Call 283-2297 with questions. Women’s Alcoholics Anonymous meets at 8 p.m. Mondays in the United Methodist Church. Alcoholics Anonymous meets at 8 p.m. Wednesdays...
Meetings Parkinson’s Support Group will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 17, in St. John Lutheran Church, Luverne. Linda Wenzel from ACE will present a program on caregivers. Call 507-530-3307. Caregivers Support Group will meet at 4 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 22, at MJB Good Samaritan in the conference room...
Meetings Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 14, in the Sanford Blue Mound Room for a program by Linda Wenzel, RSVP volunteer coordinator. Call 283-2297. MS Support Group will meet at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday Oct. 15, at Luverne Pizza Ranch for persons with MS, family and...
Meetings American Legion Auxiliary will have a special meeting at 10 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 3, in the Dell Hogan Post. Contact Dianna Tomlinson with questions. Beaver Creek Township Board will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, Oct. 7, in the township hall in Beaver Creek. Vienna Township Board will meet at 7 p.m...
Meetings Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 9, in Sanford Luverne Blue Mound Room for the program, “Come and meet the new surgeon.” Generations organizational meeting will be at 12:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 10, at the Generations building on East Lincoln Street. Beaver...
Meetings Green Earth Players annual meeting will be at 6 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 3, in the GEP building on Main Street. Call 920-9861 with questions. Springwater Township Board will meet at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 3, at the new townhall. Sanford Luverne Pink Ladies will meet at 1:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 9...

Pages

Comment Here