churches

  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thomas Jennings, Pastor Saturday, May 23: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, May 24: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine; Sunday School and CLW...
  Ben Clare United Methodist Church 26762 Ben Clare Ave. Valley Springs, S.D. igtwlb@knology.net Bill Bates, Pastor Sundays: 9 a.m. Worship. 10 a.m. Fellowship. 10:30 a.m. Sunday School for all ages.   Valley Springs Reformed Church 701 Sunnyside Ave. Valley Springs, S.D. Ph. 605-757-6640 Norman...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thomas Jennings, Pastor Saturday, May 16: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, May 17: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine; Sunday School and CLW...
    St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thomas Jennings, Pastor Saturday, May 9: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, May 10: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine; Sunday School and CLW...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thomas Jennings, Pastor Saturday, May 2: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, May 3: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine; Sunday School and CLW.  ...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thomas Jennings, Pastor Saturday, April 24: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, April 19: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine; Sunday School and...

Pages

Comment Here