churches

Cloverton, a contemporary Christian and worship band from Manhattan, Kansas, will perform in Luverne Sunday, Oct. 2. Luverne area churches will sponsor the free event at 6:30 p.m. in the Grand Prairie Events Center on South Estey Street. According to the Cloverton website, the band’s trademark is...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 26: Thanksgiving. 9 a.m. St. Catherine Mass. Friday, Nov. 27: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. Saturday, Nov. 28: 5:30 p.m. St. Catherine Mass. Sunday, Nov. 29: 8:...
    St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 19: 10 a.m. Tuff Mass. 4 p.m. Veterans Home Mass. 7 p.m. RCIA. Friday, Nov. 20: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. 6-9 p.m. Cluster Planning at St. Catherine....
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 12: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 1 p.m. Parish Fun Day. 6-8 p.m. CR. Friday, Nov. 13: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. Saturday, Nov. 14: 4 p.m. Mass at St....
      St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 5: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Kids Against Hunger at LHS. 4 p.m. Veterans Home Mass. Friday, Nov. 6: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. 9:30 a...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Saturday, Oct. 31: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Nov. 1: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Wednesday, Nov. 4: 3:30/7 p.m....
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Oct. 22: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. 7 p.m. SC-PC. Friday, Oct. 23: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Oct. 24: 5:30 p.m. Mass...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Oct. 15: 9 a.m. St. Catherine Communion Service. 10 a.m. Tuff Anointing Mass. Saint Catherine Rummage Sale. Friday, Oct. 16: St. Catherine Rummage Sale. 9:30 a.m. Mass...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thomas Jennings, Pastor Thursday, Oct. 8: 10:30 a.m. Anointing Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Anointing Mass at Veterans Home. Friday, Oct. 9: 9:30 PVM Mass. Saturday, Oct. 10:...
  Jesus called Levi, a tax collector, to “come follow me.” Levi left his business and called his friends to join him and Jesus for a meal. The church leaders grumbled to Jesus’ other disciples, asking them why Jesus chose to eat with sinners. Jesus answered them, "Those who are well have no need of...

Pages

Comment Here