Church

St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 18: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Feb. 20. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 21: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 11: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Feb. 13. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 14: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Feb. 4: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Saturday, Jan. Feb. 6. 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Feb. 7: 9:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Dec. 24: 4:30 p.m. St. Catherine Christmas Eve mass. 7:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Christmas Eve mass. Friday, Dec. 25: 9 a.m. Christmas Day Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Dec....
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Dec. 17: 10 a.m. Mass at Tuff Home. Noon Fun Day Potluck. 3:30 p.m. Reconciliation Learning Centers. 4 p.m. Veterans Home Mass. Friday, Dec. 18: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor...
St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Saturday, Dec. 5: 5:30 p.m. St. Catherine Mass. Sunday, Dec. 6: 8:30 a.m. St. Mary Mass. 10:30 a.m. St. Catherine Mass. SS/CLW.   Luverne Christian Reformed Church 605 N. Estey St...
  By Martha Fick, Good Samaritan – Mission Effectiveness "Enter by the narrow gate. For the gate is wide and the way is easy that leads to destruction, and those who enter by it are many." Matthew 7:13 ESV  Lars decided to fly to Norway to visit relatives and took a seat in the first class section...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 26: Thanksgiving. 9 a.m. St. Catherine Mass. Friday, Nov. 27: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. Saturday, Nov. 28: 5:30 p.m. St. Catherine Mass. Sunday, Nov. 29: 8:...
    St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 19: 10 a.m. Tuff Mass. 4 p.m. Veterans Home Mass. 7 p.m. RCIA. Friday, Nov. 20: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. 6-9 p.m. Cluster Planning at St. Catherine....
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 12: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 1 p.m. Parish Fun Day. 6-8 p.m. CR. Friday, Nov. 13: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. Saturday, Nov. 14: 4 p.m. Mass at St....

Pages

Comment Here