Church

St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Saturday, Dec. 5: 5:30 p.m. St. Catherine Mass. Sunday, Dec. 6: 8:30 a.m. St. Mary Mass. 10:30 a.m. St. Catherine Mass. SS/CLW.   Luverne Christian Reformed Church 605 N. Estey St...
  By Martha Fick, Good Samaritan – Mission Effectiveness "Enter by the narrow gate. For the gate is wide and the way is easy that leads to destruction, and those who enter by it are many." Matthew 7:13 ESV  Lars decided to fly to Norway to visit relatives and took a seat in the first class section...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 26: Thanksgiving. 9 a.m. St. Catherine Mass. Friday, Nov. 27: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. Saturday, Nov. 28: 5:30 p.m. St. Catherine Mass. Sunday, Nov. 29: 8:...
    St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 19: 10 a.m. Tuff Mass. 4 p.m. Veterans Home Mass. 7 p.m. RCIA. Friday, Nov. 20: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. 6-9 p.m. Cluster Planning at St. Catherine....
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 12: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 1 p.m. Parish Fun Day. 6-8 p.m. CR. Friday, Nov. 13: 9:30 a.m. Parkview Manor Mass. Saturday, Nov. 14: 4 p.m. Mass at St....
  Effectiveness “Be not far from me, for trouble is near, and there is none to help.” (Psalms 22:11 ESV) Lisabet sprang to the telephone when it rang and listened with relief to the kindly voice in her ear. “How are you, darling?” the woman said. “What kind of day are you having?” Lisabet sobbed...
      St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Nov. 5: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Kids Against Hunger at LHS. 4 p.m. Veterans Home Mass. Friday, Nov. 6: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. 9:30 a...
  The Other Side   “On that day, when evening had come, He said to them, "Let us go across to the other side." Mark 4:35 ESV  Ole and Lena were vacationing. Lena sent Ole to town to buy some groceries. When he came to the river, he looked up it and down, but could not see either a bridge or a ferry...
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Saturday, Oct. 31: 5:30 p.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Sunday, Nov. 1: 8:30 a.m. Mass at St. Mary’s in Ellsworth. 10:30 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. Wednesday, Nov. 4: 3:30/7 p.m....
  St. Catherine Catholic Church 203 E. Brown St., Luverne St. Catherine Ph.: 283-8502 St. Mary Catholic Church, Ellsworth Thursday, Oct. 22: 9 a.m. Mass at St. Catherine. 4 p.m. Mass at Veterans Home. 7 p.m. SC-PC. Friday, Oct. 23: 9:30 a.m. Mass at Parkview Manor. Saturday, Oct. 24: 5:30 p.m. Mass...

Pages

Comment Here